Directorate Members

Mr. Tony O'Brien, Director General of the HSE
Mr. Stephen Mulvany, Chief Financial Officer & Interim Deputy Director General
Mr. John Hennessy, National Director of Primary Care
Mr. Pat Healy, National Director of Social Care
Dr. Stephanie O'Keeffe, National Director for Health and Wellbeing
Ms. Anne O'Connor, National Director of Mental Health
Mr. Liam Woods, Interim National Director of Acute Hospitals
Dr. Philip Crowley, National Director Quality Improvement

Minutes of HSE Directorate Meetings:
You can read or download minutes from HSE Directorate Meetings here

HSE Corporate Secretary - Mr. Dara Purcell
Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Dublin 8. Tel 01 635 2877 Email: