HSE Area Managers

Area Managers HSE Dublin North East

Area Managers HSE Dublin Mid Leinster

Area Managers HSE West

Area Managers HSE South

 

Area Managers HSE Dublin North East

HSE Dublin City North
Des O'Flynn - Area Manager, Dublin City North
Ballymun, Healthcare Facility, Ballymun Road, Dublin 9
Tel: 01 8467341
Email: hopc.dncc@hse.ie

HSE Dublin North
Mary Walshe - Area Manager, Dublin North
Tel: 01 8908759
Email: cho.dncc@hse.ie

HSE Cavan/Monaghan
Leo Kinsella Area Manager, Cavan/Monaghan
Rooskey, Monaghan, Co. Monaghan
Tel: 047 30483
Email: am.cm@hse.ie

HSE Louth/Meath
Dermot Monaghan - Area Manager, Louth/Meath
Ardee Business Park, Hale Street, Ardee, Co. Louth
Tel: 041 6871500
Email: am.lm@hse.ie

back to top

Area Managers HSE Dublin Mid Leinster

HSE Dublin South East/Wicklow
Martina Queally - Area Manager, Dublin South East/Wicklow
Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6
Tel: 01 268 0506
Email: martina.queally@hse.ie

HSE Dublin South Central
David Tully - Area Manager, Dublin South Central
Cherry Orchard Hospital, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10. Tel: 01 620 6330
Email: david.tully1@hse.ie

HSE Dublin South West/Kildare
Carol Cuffe - Area Manager, Dublin South West/Kildare
Oak House, Limetree Avenue, Millennium Park, Naas, Co Kildare
Tel 045 880 419
Email: carol.cuffe@hse.ie

HSE Midlands
Joe Ruane - Area Manager, Midlands
Area Office, Arden Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
Tel: 057 9315851
Email: joseph.ruane@hse.ie

back to top

Area Managers, HSE West

 

Donegal
John Hayes, Area Manager, Donegal
Iona Office Block, Upper Main Street, Ballyshannon, Co. Donegal
Tel: 071 983 4000 or 071 985 2607
Fax:  071 983 4009
Email: john.hayes@hse.ie /PA: Collette McGowan Email: collette.mcgowan@hse.ie

Galway/Roscommon
Catherine Cunningham,
Area Manager, Galway/Roscommon
Merlin Park,
Galway
Tel: 091 775923 or 775924
Email: Catherine.cunningham2@hse.ie

HSE Mayo
Frank Murphy, Area Manager, Mayo
St. Mary's Headquarters, Westport Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo
Tel:  094 904 9065
Fax: 094 902 4730
Email: frank.murphy@hse.ie /PA: Frances Lally Tel: 094 904 9064 Email:frances.lally@hse.ie

HSE Sligo/Leitrim/West Cavan
Damien McCallion, Area Manager, Sligo/Leitrim/West Cavan
St Johns Hospital Campus, Ballytivan, Sligo
Tel: 071 914 8816
Fax:  071 914 7925
Email: damien.mccallion@hse.ie /PA: Siobhan Durcan Email:Siobhan.durcan@hse.ie

HSE Mid West
Bernard Gloster, Area Manager, Mid West
31/33 Catherine Street, Limerick
Tel: 061 464445
Email: bernard.gloster@hse.ie


back to top

Area Managers, HSE South

HSE Kerry
Michael Fitzgerald, Area Health Manager, Kerry
Rathass, Tralee, Co. Kerry
Tel: 066 718 4549
Email: michaelm.fitzgerald@hse.ie

HSE Cork

Ger Reaney, Area Manager, Cork
Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork
Tel: 028 - 40404
Email: Ger.Reaney@hse.ie



HSE Waterford/Wexford
Richie Dooley, Temporary Operations Manager, Waterford/Wexford
Lacken, Dublin Road, Kilkenny
Tel: 056 778 4150
Email:


HSE Carlow/Kilkenny/South Tipperary
Anna Marie Lanigan, Temporary Operations Manager, Carlow/Kilkenny/South Tipp
HSE Carlow/KilKenny, Lacken, Dublin Road, Kilkenny
Tel: 056 778 4210
Email: annamarie.lanigan@hse.ie

back to top