Building a Better Health Service

We use cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Contact the PHSI

Get in touch with us if you have any comments or questions about the PHSI.

  • Interim Head of Programme for Health Service Improvement

    JOE RYAN 
    Office of the Director General of the Health Service
    2nd Floor, Block D, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate St., D08 YFF1
    Phone: +353 (0)1 6352000
    Email: joe.ryan@hse.ie    

  • Communications Client Director 

LAURA MONAGHAN
Programme for Health Service Improvement 
Phone:  087 2853061
Email:laura.monaghan@hse.ie

  • Programme Integration Manager

You can contact the relevant Programme Integration Manager for information about particular projects:     

Primary Care, Primary Care Reimbursement Service 
Kathleen Canny 
Email:  Kathleen.canny@hse.ie 
Hospital Group Implementation
Gráinne Gleeson 
Email:
  Grainne.gleeson@hse.ie  
CSPD, Healthy Ireland
Aileen Killeen 
EmailAileen.killeen@hse.ie  
Community Healthcare Organisation Implementation, Social Care
Camille Staunton 
Email:  Camille.staunton@hse.ie 
National Ambulance Service, National Cancer Control Programme
Joe Ryan
EmailJoe.ryan@hse.ie

  •  Programme Board Support Officers

    You can contact Programme Board Support Officers for more information on Programme Board meeting dates, Programme Board reporting, and programme governance.

Service Delivery:

Caroline Brady 
Caroline.brady@hse.ie

Enabling Services:

Bernadette Crowe
Bernadette.crowe@hse.ie

Service Design:

Karen McDermott 
Karen.mcdermott4@hse.ie

Finance Unit  

You can contact Clifford Perrins or Karl Gelston Tims for more information on issues relating to finance.

Email: Clifford.Perrins@hse.ie or Karl.tims@hse.ie

Project Vision System Administrator

  • You can contact the Project Vision System Administrator for more information on our project and portfolio management tool:  
    Caoimhe Casey, caoimhe.casey1@hse.ie