Building a Better Health Service

We use cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Values in Action Mid West Project Team

Elaine Connolly UL Hospital Group
Email: elainem.connolly@hse.ie Phone: 061 585844 087 6460124 Twitter: @elaineconnolly

Breda Duggan UL Hospital Group 
Email: breda.duggan@hse.ie Phone: 087 6814393 Twitter: @bredamduggan

Michelle Ryan UL Hospital Group 
Email: micheller.ryan@hse.ie Phone: 061 585842 087 1947874 Twitter: @Shelly_Ryan81

Marie Gleeson CHO Midwest 
Email: mariet.gleeson@hse.ie Phone: 087 6403987

Sheila Ryan CHO Midwest 
Email: sheila.ryan2@hse.ie Phone: 086 6067025 Twitter: @SheilaRyanclare

Mike Aherne CHO Midwest
Email: mike.aherne@hse.ie Phone: 061 483316 087 1912224 Twitter: @AherneMike95

Laura Monaghan Communications Division
Email: laura.monaghan@hse.ie Phone: 087 2853061 Twitter: @lauramonaghan10

Roisin Guiry Communications Division
Email: roisin.guiry@hse.ie Phone: 087 9953052 Twitter: @roisinguiry

Camille Staunton Programme for Health Service Improvement
Email: camille.staunton@hse.ie Phone: 087 1391067 

Gráinne Gleeson Programme for Health Service Improvement
Email: grainne.gleeson@hse.ie Phone: 086 775 1026 Twitter: @themightygra

Aileen Killeen Programme for Health Service Improvement
Email: aileen.killeen@hse.ie Phone: 087 6708159 Twitter: @aileen25653983