Contacts

Name Role Phone Email
Prof. Eilis McGovern Director National Doctors Training and Planning 07669 59921 doctors@hse.ie
Sandra Carroll PA to Prof. Eilis McGovern 07669 59921 Sandra Carroll
Eddie Staddon General Manager, NDTP 07669 59907 eddie.staddon@hse.ie
Alison Drew CCER Scheme/GP-CME Tutor Claims/Higher Specialist Training Fund 07669 59922 alison.drew@hse.ie
Jared Gormly Business Manager Graduate Training/SLA 07669 59906 jared.gormly@hse.ie
Paul Jones Office Management 07669 59924 paul.jones@hse.ie
Barbara Whiston Business Manager, Consultants Division/IMGTI 07669 59901 barbara.whiston@hse.ie
Assumpta Linnane Accounts/Flexible Training/DRS Scholarship 07669 59918 assumpta.linnane@hse.ie
Simon O'Hare Senior Engagement & Medical Workforce Planning Officer 07669 59903 simon.ohare@hse.ie
Roisin Morris Workforce Planning Lead 07669 59926 roisin.morris@hse.ie
Claire Lenehan Medical Workforce Planning Intern 07669 59902 claires.lenehan@hse.ie
Fionnuala Jermyn NDTP-DIME Database Manager 07669 59911 fionnuala.jermyn@hse.ie
Orla Smith NDTP-DIME 07669-59917 orla.smith7@hse.ie
Yvonne McGowan Higher Specialist Training Fund/Service Level Agreements 07669 59919 yvonne.mcgowan@hse.ie 
Louise Hendrick National Lead NCHD  07669 59905 louise.hendrick@hse.ie
Conor Malone National Fellow for Innovation and Change - Spark Programme 07669 59905 conor.malone@hse.ie
Sara McAleese Business Manager, Intern Recruitment/SLA/ Workforce Planning

07669 59927

087 0950568 

sara.mcaleese@hse.ie
Ella Tyrrell Business Manager - Workforce Planning 07669 59902 ella.tyrrell@hse.ie 
Yvonne Hally Consultant Division 07669 59910 yvonne.hally@hse.ie
Correspondence Address:

National Doctors Training and Planning, Health Service Executive, Block 9E, Sancton Wood Building, Heuston South Quarter, St John's Road West, Dublin 8 

Other useful links:

Medical Careers Website

Department of Health Website

Medical Council Website

staff pic feb 16