Building a Better Health Service

We use cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Awards Co-ordinators

RCSI Hospitals Group, CHO Areas 8 & 9 and relevant voluntary providers:Mr Aidan McGrath
South / South West Hospitals Group, UL Hospitals Group, CHO Areas 3, 4 & 5 and relevant voluntary providers:Ms Madeline Spiers
West / North West Hospitals Group, CHO Areas 1 & 2 and relevant voluntary providers:Mr Francis Rogers
Ireland East Hospitals Group, Dublin Midlands Hospital Group, Childrens Hospital Group, CHO Areas 6 & 7 and relevant voluntary providers:Ms Yvette Keating
National Ambulance Service, PCRS, Corporate, Health Business Services, Health & Wellbeing and relevant voluntary providers:Ms Michele Guerin
National Co-ordinator Health Service Excellence Awards:Ms Hilary Dolan
Quality Assurance:Mr Stephen McMahon, Irish Patients Association and Pact for Patient Safety
Communications:Mr Andrew Magee