Building a Better Health Service

We use cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Contact the PHSI

Get in touch with us if you have any comments or questions about the PHSI.

  • Interim Head of Programme for Health Service Improvement

    CAMILLE STAUNTON  
    2nd Floor, Block D, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate St., D08 YFF1
    Phone: +353 (0)1 6352000
    Email: Camille.Staunton@hse.ie

Senior PHSI staff officer  

  • Edel Mulligan   
    2nd Floor, Block D, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate St., D08 YFF1
    Phone: +353 (0)1 635 2000
    Email: Edel.Mulligan@hse.ie
     

    Programme Integration Manager 

  • Niamh Smyth    
    2nd Floor, Block D, Parkgate Business Centre, Parkgate St., D08 YFF1
    Phone: +353 (0)1 635 2000
    Email: niamh.smyth1@hse.ie
     

General Managers 

        Carole Broadbank
        Portfolio Lead Hospitals Group   
        Programme for Health Service Improvement  
        Phone 01- 635 2930    
        Email: Carole.Broadbank@hse.ie 

        Susan Kenny  
        Portfolio Lead CHO National Office    
        Programme for Health Service Improvement  
        Phone 087 948 3802     
        Email: Susanc.kenny@hse.ie  
        

       You can contact the Support Officers for more information: 

Caroline Brady 
Caroline.brady@hse.ie

Bernadette Crowe
Bernadette.crowe@hse.ie

Finance Unit  

You can contact Karl Gelston Tims or Fergal Collins for more information on issues relating to finance.

Email: Karl.tims@hse.ie  

Email: Fergal.Collins@hse.ie  

Project Vision System Administrators

  • You can contact the Project Vision System Administrator, Caoimhe Casey or Damien Stone for more information on our project and portfolio management tool:  
    Email: project.vision@hse.ie