Building a Better Health Service

Contact Us

National Team

Sarah Crehan

Email: sarah.crehan@hse.ie

Phone 087 7553117

Aoife Denvir

Email: aoife.denvir@hse.ie

Phone 087 2690854

Sinead Egan

Email: sinead.egan@hse.ie

Phone 087 3974309

Vera Kelly

Email: vera.kelly@hse.ie

Phone 087 4196472

Margaret Stone

Email: margaret.stone@hse.ie

Phone 087 2355272

JP Swaine

Email: johnpaul.swaine@hse.ie

Phone 087 2791398

Amy Anslow

Email: amy.anslow1@hse.ie

Phone: 087 3413253