Building a Better Health Service

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Values in Action Mid West Project Team

Elaine Connolly UL Hospital Group
Email: elainem.connolly@hse.ie Phone: 061 585844 087 6460124 Twitter: @elainconnolly

Ross Cullen Mid West CHO
Email: ross.cullen@hse.ie 087 2390695 Twitter: @cullenrossi

Audrey Courtney, Mid West CHO
Email; audrey.courtney@hse.ie Phone  065 6868089 

Breda Duggan UL Hospitals Group 
Email: breda.duggan@hse.ie Phone: 087 6814393 Twitter: @bredamduggan

Linda Fahy UL Hospitals Group
Email: linda.fahy@hse.ie 

Marie Gleeson Mid West CHO 
Email: mariet.gleeson@hse.ie Phone: 087 6403987 Twitter: @GleesonMariet 

Orla Hickey Mid West CHO
Email orla.hickey@hse.ie

Declan McNamara UL Hospitals Group
Email declan.mcnamara@hse.ie Phone: 086 412 2658 Twitter: @hseie

Ann McMorrow, Mid West CHO
Email ann.mcmorrow@hse.ie Phone 061 461499

Marie O'Flynn, Mid West CHO
Email marie.oflynn1@hse.ie Phone 061 461464

Katrina Quinlan UL Hospitals Group
Email:katrina.quinlan@hse.ie  Phone: 087  6530244 Twitter: @Katrinaquinlan1