Building a Better Health Service

We use cookies to help us improve your experience and to provide services like web chat. We also use cookies to measure the effectiveness of public health campaigns and understand how people use the website.

To find out more about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy.

Values in Action Dublin North City and County Project Team

Nicola Byrne, Programme Management Office
Email nicolam.byrne@hse.ie Phone 086 3803422

Sarah Crehan, Mental Health Services,
Email sarah.crehan@hse.ie Phone 01 846 7219

Fiona Dunne, Social Care
Email fionam.dunne@hse.ie Phone 076 6959837

Jackie Fitzgerald, Finance
Email jackie.fitzgerald1@hse.ie Phone 01 846 7330

Rosaleem Harlin, Communications Manager
Email rosaleen.harlin@hse.ie Phone 087  8291416

Deirdre Hogan, Primary Care
Email deirdre.hogan4@hse.ie Phone 01 846 7333

Cliodhna Kirwan, Adult Mental Health Services
Email cliodhna.kirwan@hse.ie Phone 086 0232206

Roisin Lowry, Health & Wellbeing
Email roisin.lowry@hse.ie Phone 01 813 1818

Mellanie McLoone, Human Resources
Email headofhr.dncc@hse.ie Phone 01 890 8708

Michael McLoughlin, Mental Health
Email michael.mcloughlin@hse.ie  

Ann O’Connor, Social Care
Email Annpatricia.oconnor@hse.ie

Sheena Rafferty, Primary Care & Social Care
Email sheena.rafferty@hse.ie Phone 01 897 6103

Jarlaith Tunney, Social Care
Email jarlath.tunney@hse.ie Phone 01 895 3727

Ailish Ward, Social Care
Email ailish.ward@hse.ie Phone 01 625 0371