Building a Better Health Service

We use small files called cookies to help us improve your experience on this website and to provide services like web chat. We also use cookies to measure the effectiveness of public health campaigns and understand how people use the website.

Read our cookies policy to find out more about cookies and how we use them.

Values in Action Centre Project Team

Siobhan Burke
National Drug Treatment Centre, Email, 01 6488668

Yvonne Costello
Internal Communications Email

Sally Downing
Primary Care, Email 01 635  2896 

Patrick Frawley
Clinical Strategy and Programmes Division, Email 087 6028527 

Vera Kelly
HR, Email

Amanda Kenny
Internal Communications, Email 087 340 5540

Angie O'Brien
Social Care, Email 021 4928522

Marie O’Sullivan
Office of the National Director of Human Resources, Email 086 0447421

John McCusker 
Mental Health Division, Email 086 3801530

Gordon Ryan,
Communications Division, Tel: 01 9213972 Mobile: 086 8833150

Muiriosa Ryan
Communications Division, Email 087 2846115

Geraldine Shaw
Office of the Nursing & Midwifery Services Director, Email 086 7801532

Ciara Sheehan
Director General Office, Email 

Joan Smith
HBS, Email 046 9251246