Building a Better Health Service

We use cookies to help us improve your experience and to provide services like web chat. We also use cookies to measure the effectiveness of public health campaigns and understand how people use the website.

To find out more about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy.

Values in Action Centre Project Team

Siobhan Burke
National Drug Treatment Centre, Email sburke@dtcb.ie, 01 6488668

Yvonne Costello
Internal Communications Email yvonne.costello@hse.ie

Sally Downing
Primary Care, Email sally.downing@hse.ie 01 635  2896 

Patrick Frawley
Clinical Strategy and Programmes Division, Email patrick.frawley1@hse.ie 087 6028527 

Vera Kelly
HR, Email vera.kelly@hse.ie

Amanda Kenny
Internal Communications, Email Amanda.kenny@hse.ie 087 340 5540

Angie O'Brien
Social Care, Email angie.obrien@hse.ie 021 4928522

Marie O’Sullivan
Office of the National Director of Human Resources, Email marief.osullivan@hse.ie 086 0447421

John McCusker 
Mental Health Division, Email john.mccusker@hse.ie 086 3801530

Gordon Ryan,
Communications Division, Tel: 01 9213972 Mobile: 086 8833150

Muiriosa Ryan
Communications Division, Email muiriosa.ryan@hse.ie 087 2846115

Geraldine Shaw
Office of the Nursing & Midwifery Services Director, Email geraldine.shaw@hse.ie 086 7801532

Ciara Sheehan
Director General Office, Email ciara.sheehan1@hse.ie 

Joan Smith
HBS, Email joan.smith@hse.ie 046 9251246