National Screening Service Complaints Officers

Name  Department Contact Details

Suzanne lynch

National Radiology Manager

BreastCheck

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: Suzanne.Lynch@screeningservice.ie

Colette Murphy

Programme Manager

DiabeticRetina Screen

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: Colette.Murphy@screeningservice.ie

Helen Kavanagh

Deputy Programme Manager

DiabeticRetina Screen

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: helen.kavanagh@screeningservice.ie

Donal Donnelly

Treatment Co-ordinator

DiabeticRetina Screen

Tel: (061) 406510

Email: Donal.Donnelly@screeningservice.ie

Grainne Gleeson

Deputy Programme Manager

CervicalCheck

Tel: (061) 406510

Email:Grainne.Gleeson@screeningservice.ie

Lisa Heffernan

Clinical Co-ordinator

BowelScreen

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: Lisa.Heffernan@screeningservice.ie

Hilary Coffey

Programme Manager

BowelScreen

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: Hilary.Coffey@screeningservice.ie