We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

National Screening Service Complaints Officers

Name  Department Contact Details

Suzanne lynch

National Radiology Manager

BreastCheck

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: Suzanne.Lynch@screeningservice.ie

Colette Murphy

Programme Manager

DiabeticRetina Screen

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: Colette.Murphy@screeningservice.ie

Helen Kavanagh

Deputy Programme Manager

DiabeticRetina Screen

Tel:(01) 865 9300

Email: helen.kavanagh@screeningservice.ie

Donal Donnelly

Treatment Co-ordinator

DiabeticRetina Screen

Tel: (061) 406510

Email: Donal.Donnelly@screeningservice.ie

Grainne Gleeson

Programme Manager

CervicalCheck

Tel: 061 406500

Email: feedback@screeningservice.ie

Lisa Heffernan

Clinical Co-ordinator

BowelScreen

Tel: (01) 865 9300

Email: Lisa.Heffernan@screeningservice.ie

Hilary Coffey

Programme Manager

BowelScreen

Tel:(01) 865 9300

Email: Hilary.Coffey@screeningservice.ie