We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Sligo/Leitrim

Complaints Officers: Sligo Leitrim
Name Title Address Phone Email
Joanna McMorrow Service Manager Disability Services  Disability Social Care, Sligo Leitrim 071 913 5001 joanna.mcmorrow@hse.ie
Kate Ferguson  Children's Disability Team Manager Disability Social Care, Sligo Leitrim 071 9113900 kate.ferguson@hse.ie
Tommy Keaveney CNM 3 Disability Social Care, Sligo Leitrim 071 9155160 tommy.keaveney@hse.ie
Ann Marie Banks Training Services Manager Disability Social Care, Sligo Leitrim 071 914 3214  annmarie.banks@hse.ie
Rosemary Hannigan Business Manager Mental Health Service, Sligo Leitrim 071 914 4834 rosemary.hannigan@hse.ie
Geraldine Mullarkey Service Manager, Older People Services Older People Services Social Care, Sligo Leitrim  071 914 9685 geraldine.mullarkey@hse.ie
Maire McGettrick Director Public Health Nursing Primary Care, Sligo Leitrim 071 915 5144 marie.mcgetrick@hse.ie
Bernie Convey Manager Long Term Conditions Programme, HWB Health and Wellbeing, Sligo 071 914 9684 bernie.convey@hse.ie
Anthony Wadd Quality and Patient Co-Ordinator Social Care, Sligo 071 963 1152 anthony.wadd@hse.ie