We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Carlow/Kilkenny

Complaints Officers: Carlow/Kilkenny
Name Title Address Phone Email Service
Aoife Fitzgerald Disability Manager Carlow/Kilkenny Disability services, 2nd Floor,   St. Canice’s Hospital Dublin Road, Kilkenny 056 7784483 aoife1.fitzgerald@hse.ie Disability Services
Gráinne Parker Business Manager, Social Care Community Care, James’ Green, Kilkenny 056 7784730 grainne.parker@hse.ie  Disability Services
Colin Keating Substance Misuse Co-ordinator Ardu, Kickham Street, Kilkenny 056 7784638  colin.keating@hse.ie Primary Care
Mairead Brophy Occupational Therapy Manager Community Care, James Green, Kilkenny. 087 8167368 Mairead.brophy@hse.ie   Primary Care
Barbara McMahon Director of Public Health Nursing Community Care, James Green, Kilkenny. 056 7784773 Barbara.mcmahon@hse.ie Primary Care
Liz Kelso Physiotherapy Manager Physiotherapy Department, St. Lukes Hospital, Kilkenny. 056 7785332 liz.kelso@hse.ie Primary Care
Maeve Cleary Speech & Language Therapy Manager Carlow/Kilkenny & St Lukes Hospital, 
James Green Health Centre, Kilkenny
056 7784603 maeve.cleary@hse.ie Speech & Language 
Annie Tudor Regional Rehab Coordinator/Homeless Lead Regional Rehab Coordinator/Homeless Lead 
Social Inclusion Office,
HSE South East Community Healthcare
St. Canice's Hospital Complex, Room 207C
Dublin Road, Kilkenny R95 P231
087 7118599  Annie.Tudor@hse.ie  Social Inclusion
Suzanne Nolan Roma Health Lead HSE Social Inclusion Office
HSE South East Community Healthcare
St. Canice's Hospital Complex, Room 207C
Dublin Road, Kilkenny R95 P231
087 6468856 suzannes.nolan@hse.ie Social Inclusion
Mary-Claire Sheehan Office of the Head of Primary Care Service Office of the Head of Primary Care Service
South East Community Healthcare 
Health Service Executive, Lacken
Dublin Rd, Kilkenny 
056 7784188 maryclaire.sheehan@hse.ie Primary Care
Dr. Lorraine Seery  A/Principal Psychology Manager HSE Carlow/Kilkenny, Shamrock Plaza,
Green Lane, Carlow
076 10 82049  lorraine.seery@hse.ie Psychology Service
Sinead Gavin Physiotherapy Manager 1 Community Services Carlow/ Kilkenny Physio Dept, Community Care, 
James Green, Kilkenny
087 2216584 Sinead.gavin@hse.ie Physiotherapy Service
Maria Long A/Home Help Co-ordinator Community Services, James Green, 
Kilkenny
056 7784745 maria.long@hse.ie Home Help Services
Mary Ahern Home Help Co-Ordinator Community Services, James Green
Kilkenny
056/7784747 mary.ahern1@hse.ie Home Help Services
Siobhan Cody Home Help Co-Ordinator Community Services, James' Green,
Kilkenny
056 7784619 siobhan.cody@hse.ie Home Help Services
Jackie bradley  Home Help Coordinator  First Floor ,St Dympnas  Hospital, Athy Road, Carlow 059 9178028 jackie.bradley@hse.ie Home Help Services
Geraldine Sutton A/Principle Social Worker Safeguarding & Protection Team HSE, Lacken, Dublin Road
Kilkenny
087 1204478  geraldine.sutton@hse.ie Safeguarding and Protection Team
Paul Meehan Mental Health Act Administrator  Carlow/Kilkenny & Sth Tipperary Department of Psychiatry,
St. Lukes Hospital, Kilkenny
056 7785018  Paul.Meehan@hse.ie Mental Health
Eileen McGuill Assistant Hospital Manager St. Dympna's Hospital, Carlow  059 91 36333 eileen.mcguill@hse.ie Mental Health