We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Waterford

Complaints Officers: Waterford

Name Title Address Phone Email Service
Jenni Cavaliere   Speech & Language Therapy Manager 
Community Services and University Hospital Waterford
Primary Care Centre, 
John's Hill, Waterford
051 861219 Jenni.cavaliere@hse.ie Speech & Language Therapy
Kate Weeks  Local Coordinator 
Waterford Substance Misuse Service 
St Otterans Hospital 
Johns Hill, Waterford
051 848658 kate.weeks@hse.ie Social Inclusion
Rory Carthy A/Physiotherapy Manager Waterford Community Services,
Waterford Primary Care Centre
Johns Hill, Waterford 
051 861217 rory.carthy@hse.ie Physiotherapy Service
Elaine Howlin Assistant National Clinical Lead for Audiology Hearing Centre,
Old School of Nursing,
University Hospital Waterford
Dunmore Rd, Waterford
051 848999 Elaine.howlin@hse.ie  Audiology services
Dr Annabel Teague  Consultant Orthodontist Outpatients 2,
University Hospital Waterford 

051 842402 annabel.teague@hse.ie Orthodontic Services
Mary Veale Director of Nursing St Patrick's Hospital
Johns Hill, Waterford
051 848704 mary.veale@hse.ie Older Person Services
Pádraig Creedon Principal Dental Surgeon HSE Community Services,
Cork Road,Waterford
051 842913 padraig.creedon@hse.ie Dental Services
Meadhbh Terry Social Work Team Leader Safeguarding & Protection Team HSE Community Services,
Cork Road, Waterford
086 0121063 meadhbh.terry@hse.ie Safeguarding & Protection Team