We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Offices: Dublin South East

Complaints Offices: Dublin South East
NAME TITLE ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL Division
Kevin Madigan Quality Improvement Coordinator Saint John of God Community Mental Health Services, Lucena Clinic, 59 Orwell Road, Rathgar, Dublin 6 01 4923596 kevin.madigan@sjog.ie Mental Health
Annabel Meehan Director of Nursing Saint John of God Community Mental Health Services, Cluain Mhuire, Newtownpark Avenue, Blackrock, Co Dublin 01 2172100 annabel.meehan@sjog.ie Mental Health
Janice Kelly Senior Manager Dublin South East, Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 01 2680554 janice.kelly@hse.ie Administration
Fiona O’Dwyer Director of Public Health Nursing Dublin South East, Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 01 2680323 fiona.odwyer@hse.ie Primary Care
Eimear Ni Mhurchu Occupational Therapy Manager Dublin South East, Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 01 2680338 eimear.nimhurchu@hse.ie
Evelyn Flavin Physiotherapy Manager Dublin South East, Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 01 2680322 evelyn.flavin@hse.ie Primary Care
Celia Nichol Speech & Therapy Manager Ballinteer Health Centre, Ballinteer Avenue, Ballinteer, Dublin 16 01 2164500 celia.nichol@hse.ie Primary Care
Aoife Byrne Speech & Therapy Manager Loughlinstown Health Centre, Loughlinstown Drive, Co. Dublin 01 2822122 aoife.byrne@hse.ie Primary Care
Teresa O’Mahony Principal Clinical Psychology Manager Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 01 2680413   teresa.omahony@hse.ie Primary Care
Deirdre Coyne Senior Executive Officer Administration – Primary Care Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 086 790 5544  deirdre.coyne1@hse.ie Primary Care
Sylvia Cahill Principal Social Worker Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 01 2680300 sylvia.cahill@hse.ie
Lara O’Dwyer Chief Registrar Civil Registration Service, 8-11 Lombard Street, Dublin 2 01 8638200 Lara.odwyer@hse.ie Primary Care
Dr. Eleanor McNamara Consultant Microbiologist & Laboratory Director Public Health Laboratory, Cherry Orchard Hospital, Ballyfermot, Dublin 10 076 955175 eleanor.mcnamara@hse.ie Primary Care
Evelyn McCormack Director of Nursing, SSID SSID, St. Johns Grove, Johnstown, Co. Kildare 045 844500 evelyn.mccormack@hse.ie
Linda Latham Anti-Human Trafficking Team and Women’s Health Project Meath Primary Care Centre, 1-9 Heytesbury Street, Dublin 8. 076 6958000 linda.latham@hse.ie Primary Care
Siobhan O’Dea Manager, Gay Men’s Health Service Baggot Street Hospital, Dublin 4 01 6699553 siobhan.odea@hse.ie Primary Care
Margaret Campbell Manager of Services for Older People, Dublin South East Vergemount Hall, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6 01 2680453    margaret.campbell@hse.ie Older Persons
Alice Harding Director of Nursing – Care of Older People Community Nursing Unit, Clonskeagh Hospital, Clonskeagh Road, Clonskeagh, Dublin 6. 01 2680521 alice.harding@hse.ie Older Persons
Mary Fitzpatrick General Manager, SSID & Beechpark Services HSE Orthodontic Service, St. James Hospital, Dublin 8 01 4201100 maryp.fitzpatrick@hse.ie Disability Service