We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Louth/Meath

PRIMARY CARE/SOCIAL CARE/MENTAL HEALTH/HEALTH & WELLBEING COMPLAINTS OFFICERS: LOUTH/MEATH
Name Title / Area Address Phone Email
Eugene Meehan Acting /Director of Nursing Louth Meath Mental Health Services, St. Brigid's Complex, Ardee, Co Louth 041 6850606 eugene.meehan1@hse.ie
Aidan Maguire Co-ordinator for Intellectual Disability Services Louth Community Services, HSE Dublin North East, Mounthamilton House, Carrick Road, Co. Louth 042 9381400 aidan.maguire@hse.ie
Annette McDonnell Area Administrator /Network Manager Louth Primary & Social Care Services Louth Community Services, HSE Dublin North East, Dublin Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 9385451 annette.mcdonnell@hse.ie
Ann Duffy Director of Public Health Nursing Louth PCS, Dublin Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 9332287 ext 5266 ann.duffy@hse.ie
Paula Loughran Home Support Service Manager Home Support Services, Ist Floor, Market St Health Centre, Market St, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 9394011 paula.loughran@hse.ie
Dr. Peter Nolan Principal Medical Officer DNE HSE Louth Meath Midlands (CHO 8) & Cavan-Monaghan, 2nd Floor, Old St. Mary's Hospital, Dublin Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 9893240 peterj.nolan@hse.ie
Ger McCormack Business Manager Louth Meath Mental Health Services, St Brigid's Hospital, Ardee, Co. Louth 041 6853264 ger.mccormack@hse.ie
Geraldine Kane Operations Manager Primary Care GP Out of Hours Services, NEDOC Services, Primary & Social Care Services, St. Brigid's Complex, Ardee, Co. Louth 041 6850740 geraldine.kane@hse.ie
Geraldine Noonan Superintendent Registrar Louth Community Services,2nd Floor, St Mary's Hospital, Dublin Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 9893243 geraldine.noonan@hse.ie
Jackie Barron Area Manager Louth Disability Services Louth Community Care, Dublin Road, Drogheda, Co. Louth 042 9381320 jackie.barron@hse.ie
Martina Ralph Development Officer/Network Manager Louth Community Care,  Dublin Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 9332287 martina.ralph@hse.ie
Maura Ward Manager Louth Services for Older Persons Unit 3, Ardee Business Park, Hale Street, Ardee, Co. Louth 042 9381268 maura.ward@hse.ie
Michael Murphy Manager Children's Louth Disability Services Mounthamilton House, Carrick Rd Dundalk, Co Louth 042 9381400 michaelj.murphy@hse.ie
Paula Loughran Home Support Service Manager Home Support Services, Ist Floor, Market St Health Centre, Market St, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 9394011 paula.loughran@hse.ie
Tara Woods Principal Environmental Health Officer Unit 1.02, 1st Floor, Southgate, Dublin Rd, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 2152004 tara.woods@hse.ie
Aoife Bailey Director of Nursing Drogheda Services for Older Persons, The Cottage Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 9801100 aoife.bailey@hse.ie
Kay O'Keeffe Director of Nursing St. Oliver Plunkett Hospital, Dublin Rd, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 93344888 kay.okeeffee@hse.ie
Billy Standish Director of Primary Care Louth/Meath PCC, Railway Street, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9076471 billy.standish@hse.ie
Barry Dunne Business Support Unit Manager Meath Disability Service, County Clinic, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9098748 barry.dunne@hse.ie
Dorothy Kerrigan Development Officer/Network Manager Louth/Meath PCC, Primary Care, Dublin Rd, Kells, Co. Meath 046 9251488 dorothy.kerrigan@hse.ie
Elaine Ryan Network Manager Meath PCS, Co. Clinic, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9037770 elainep.ryan@hse.ie
Elaine Mulvihill Disability Manager Meath, Co. Clinic, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9098736 elaine.mulvihill@hse.ie
Johann McKeever Manager Manager of Orthodontic Services DNE, Our Lady Hospital, Navan Co. Meath 046 9078690 Johann.McKeever@hse.ie
Rosarii McCafferty Principal Dental Surgeon Louth/Meath PCC, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9098772 Rosarii.mcCafferty@hse.ie
Lorraine Anderson Respite Co-ordinator CNM2 Beaufort Co-Ordinator CNM2, Beaufort House, HSE, Navan Community Unit, Athboy Rd, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9099107 lorraineA.anderson@hse.ie
Margaret Gavigan Network Administrator Trim & Navan Knightsbridge Village, Longwood Road, Trim, Co. Meath 046 9420935 margaret.gavigan@hse.ie
Grainne Gaffney Interim Director of Public Health Nursing, Kells Primary Care Centre, Navan Rd, Kells, Co. Meath 046 9251463 grainne.gaffney@hse.ie
Patricia Greville Person in Charge St. Joseph's CNU, Patrick St, Trim, Co. Meath 046 9484303 patricia.greville@hse.ie
Rita Moran Home Support Manager HSE, Meath Services for Older People, Midlands Louth Meath Community Health Organisation, Floor 1, Beechmount Shopping Centre, Trim Road, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9037779 rita.moran@hse.ie
Tom Oxley General Manager PCC CHO 8, Co. Clinic, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9098727 tom.oxley@hse.ie