We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Longford/Westmeath

Community and Primary Care Complaints Officers: Longford/Westmeath
Name Title Address Phone Email
Anne Sheerin Community Services Manager, Westmeath Health Centre, Longford Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9353700 ann.sheerin@hse.ie
Fran Byrne Regional Manager Community Alcohol & Drug Awareness, Midlands Louth Meath-CHO 8 Health Centre, Longford Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9395209 fran.byrne@hse.ie
Mairead Campbell Director of Nursing St. Mary's Care Centre, Longford Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9394934 mairead.campbell@hse.ie
Mairéad Carey A/Occupational Therapy manager Unit 7D Lough Sheever Corporate Park, Robinstown, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9384826 Email
Anne Naughton A/Community Service Manager, Longford Health Centre, Dublin Road, Longford, Co. Longford 043 3346211 anne.naughton@hse.ie
Breege Donoghue Manager of Disability Services Longford/Westmeath, HSE Midland Area CHO8, Springfield Centre, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9397404 breege.donoghue@hse.ie
Michael Mulcahy A/Principal Dental Surgeon Dental Services, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9353733 michael.mulcahy@hse.ie
Betty Kelly Speech & Language Therapy Manager Chapter House, Friars Mill Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9384288 betty.kelly1@hse.ie
Mary Wallace Physiotherapy Manager Midland Regional Hospital, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9394654 mary.wallace@hse.ie
Betty Kelly Speech & Language Therapy Manager Springfield Centre, St Loman's Campus, Delvin Road, Co. Westmeath 044 9384288 betty.kelly1@hse.ie
Dolores Casey Section Officer, Child & Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS)

Primary Care Campus, Harbour Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath, N91 V6R9

044 9337400  044 9337401 doloresm.casey@hse.ie
Pauline Lee Social Care St Vincents Centre, Athlone, Co. Westmeath 0906 483151 pauline.lee@hse.ie
Margaret Nally A/Director of Public Health Nursing Primary Care Centre, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath  044 9353812  margaret.nally@hse.ie
Michael Mulcahy Principal Dental Surgeon, Longford/Westmeath Dental Services, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath  044 9353733 michael.mulcahy@hse.ie
Patricia Kavanagh Hospital Manager Mental Health Headquarters, St Loman’s Campus, Delvin Road, Mullingar. 044 9384314
Evelyn Hession Sector Administrator HSE-Midlands Louth Meath Community Healthcare Organisation (CHO) St Lomans Hospital, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9340191 evelyn.hession@hse.ie
Lisa Lavelle Disabilities Regional Director of Nursing, Midlands Residential Disability Services, Midlands Louth Meath Community Health Organisation, Springfield Centre, Delvin Road, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9397467 lisa.lavelle@hse.ie
Niamh Kelly Deputy Manager Primary Care Unit, CHO8, St Loman's Hospital, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9395501 niamh.kelly4@hse.ie
Emer McTiernan Interim Director of Nursing St Josephs, Longford, Co. Longford 043 3346211 emer.mctiernan@hse.ie