We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Dublin North West

Complaints Officers: Dublin North West
Name Title Address Phone Email
Annette Murphy Area Administrator LHO, Dublin North City Area, (NWD) PCCC, Ground Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8975178 annette.obrienmurphy@hse.ie
Aideen Lawlor Senior Speech & Language Therapy Manager St. Mary's Hospital, Phoenix Park, Dublin 20 01 6250411 aideen.lawlor@hse.ie
Dr. Rosarii McCafferty Principal Dental Surgeon Roselawn Health Centre, Roselawn, Dublin 15 01 6464550 rosarii.mccafferty@hse.ie
Dr. Siobhan Bell Senior Administrative Dental Surgeon Dublin North City / Dublin North West, Roselawn Health Centre, Roselawn, Dublin 15 01 6464550 siobhan.bell@hse.ie
Dr. Michael Drumm Psychology Manager Child and Adolescent Mental Health Services (CAMHS), James Joyce Street, Dublin 1 01 8796800 michael.drumm@hse.ie
Essene Cassidy Director of Public Health Nursing HSE, CHO9, Ground Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15  01 8975189 essene.cassidy@hse.ie
Fiacra Mc Guirk Hospital Manager St Mary's Hospital, Phoenix Park, Dublin 01 6250353 fiacra.mcguirk@hse.ie
Graham Connon Principal Psychologist LHO, Dublin North City Area, (NWD) PCCC, (NWD) PCCC, Ground Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8976105 graham.connon@hse.ie
Karina Mc Dermott Occupational Therapy Manager LHO, Dublin North City Area, (NWD) PCCC, (NWD) PCCC, Ground Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8975183 karina.mcdermott@hse.ie
Maebh Reynolds Disability Manager LHO, Dublin North City Area, (NWD) PCCC, (NWD) PCCC, Ground Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8975165 maebh.reynolds@hse.ie
Mairead Gallagher Early Intervention Team Co-Ordinator  Ashgrove House, Kempton Estate, Navan Rd, Dublin 7 01 8276819 mairead.gallagher@hse.ie
Marian Glynn Physiotherapy Manager St Mary's Hospital, Phoenix Park, Dublin 20 076 6959377 marian.glynn@hse.ie
Patricia Kinirons Physiotherapy Manager LHO, Dublin North City Area, (NWD) PCCC, First Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8975127 patricia.kinirons@hse.ie
Sheena Rafferty Dietician Manager LHO, Dublin North City Area, (NWD) PCCC, First Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8976103 sheena.rafferty@hse.ie
Jackie Kelly Principal EHO Unit 13F, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Ballycoolin, Dublin 15 01 8605871 jackie.kelly@hse.ie