Complaints Officers: North Central Dublin

Complaints Officers: North Central Dublin
Name Title Address Phone Email
Sarah Carberry Area Administrator Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467139 sarah.carberry@hse.ie
Angela Kennedy Director of Public Health Nursing LHO, Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9. 01 8467182 angela.kennedy2@hse.ie
Austin Warters Manager of Services for Older People Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467176 austin.warters@hse.ie
Brian McLaughlin Senior Area Medical Officer LHO Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467197 brian.mclaughlin@hse.ie
Carmel Kitching Mental Health Manager Mental Health Services, Dublin North City, Connolly Norman House, 224 NCR, Dublin 7 01 8681400 amh.modncity@hse.ie
Alice Williams Disabilities Manager LHO Dublin North Central, Ballymun, Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9. 01 8467178 alice.williams@hse.ie
Catherine Devaney Physiotherapy Manager LHO, Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467171 catherine.devaney1@hse.ie
Declan Mulvey Social Inclusion Manager Ballymun Healthcare Facility, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467194 declan.mulvey@hse.ie
Suzanne Burke Manager for Audiology Services HSE Community Audiology, Grangegorman, Primary Care Centre, Upper Grangegorman Rd, Grangegorman, Dublin 7 01 8676230 suzanne.burke@hse.ie
Jackie Fitzgerald LMSU Manager Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467330 jackie.fitzgerald1@hse.ie
Lorraine Brown Operations Manager, Social Inclusion - Addictions Services HSE CHO, Dublin North City and County, 1st Floor Ballymun Healthcare Facility, Ballymun, Dublin 9, D09 C8P5 01 8467162 lorraine.brown@hse.ie
Karen Butler A/Speech & Language Therapy Manager CHO DNCC Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9. 01 8467177 karen.butler1@hse.ie
Olan Devine Psychology Manager Dublin North City & County, CAMHS, James Joyce Street, Dublin 01 8796857 olan.devine@hse.ie
Patricia McDermott Nursing Home Support LHO Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9. 01 8467346 patriciaf.mcdermott@hse.ie
Julie Ann Gahan Manager D-Doc DNCC Hartstown Health Centre, Cherryfield Lawn, Clonsilla, Dublin 15 01 8662811 julieann.gahan2@hse.ie
Principal Social Worker Acting/Principal Social Worker Social Work Team Leader CHO 9 DNCC The Cottage, 2 Church Rd, Swords, Co. Dublin 01 8906805
Sandra Phelan Occupational Therapy Manager LHO, Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467173 sandra.phelan@hse.ie
Claire Donohoe Psychology Manager LHO Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9. 01 8467332 claire.donohoe@hse.ie