We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: North Dublin

PRIMARY CARE/SOCIAL CARE/MENTAL HEALTH COMPLAINTS OFFICE NORTH DUBLIN 

NAME TITLE ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL 
Christine Myers Principal Dental Surgeon Coolock Health Centre, Cromcastle Road, Coolock, Dublin 17. 01 8164236 christine.myers@hse.ie
Carmel McGrath Occupational Therapy Manager HSE CHO 9- North Dublin, Community Services HQ, Fujitsu House, Unit 100, 1st Floor, Lakeshore Drive, Airside Business Park, Swords, Co. Dublin K67 R8X2 01 8953772 carmel.mcgrath@hse.ie
Karen Whelan Acting Service Manager Mental Health & Intellectual Disabilities, HSE Dublin North, St. Ita's Campus, Portrane, Co. Dublin 01 9210000

sm.stitas@hse.ie

Deirdre Earle Physiotherapy Manager HSE, CHO 9 - North Dublin, –  Community Services HQ, Fujitsu House, Unit 100, 1st Floor, Lakeshore Drive, Airside Business Park, Swords Co Dublin. K67 R8X2 01 8953775 deirdre.earle@hse.ie
Donna McGinley Principal Psychologist HSE CHO 9- North Dublin, Community Services HQ, Fujitsu House, Unit 100, 1st Floor, Lakeshore Drive, Airside Business Park, Swords, Co. Dublin K67 R8X2 01 8953778 donna.mcginley@hse.ie
Dr Sieneke Hakvoort Senior Medical Officer HSE, CHO 9 - North Dublin, – Community Services HQ, Fujitsu House, Unit 100, 1st Floor, Lakeshore Drive, Airside Business Park, Swords Co Dublin. K67 R8X2 01 8953766 sieneke.hakvoort@hse.ie
Gerry Myers Senior Executive Officer for Mental Health North Dublin Mental Health Service, CHO Dublin North City and County, Tayleur House, St Ita's Campus, Portrane, Co. Dublin 01 9210237 gerry.myers@hse.ie
Grace Cathcart Principal Speech & Language Therapy Manager HSE, CHO 9 - North Dublin, –  Community Services HQ, Fujitsu House, Unit 100, 1st Floor, Lakeshore Drive, Airside Business Park, Swords Co Dublin. K67 R8X2 01 8953770 grace.cathcart@hse.ie
Patricia Kelly

Manager for Services for Older Persons

HSE, CHO DNCC - Community Services HQ, Fujitsu House, Unit 100, 1st Floor, Lakeshore Drive, Airside Business Park, Swords Co Dublin. K67 R8X2 01 8953758 patricia.kelly3@hse.ie 
Evan Murphy Principal Medical Officer HSE Office, Unit 7, Balheary Road, Swords, Co. Dublin - Due to moving to HSE Office, Ballymun Healthcare Facility, Ballymun, Dublin 9. evan.murphy@hse.ie
Bernie O'Donoghue Community Audiology Operations Manager HSE, Grangegorman Primary Care Centre, Upper Grangegorman Road, Dublin 7, D07 H984 01 867 6244 bernie.odonoghue@hse.ie
Maeve Diver Senior Area Medical Officer LHO, Dublin North City Area, PCCC, Ground Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8975178 maeve.diver@hse.ie
Brenda Horgan  Interim Director of Public Health Nursing Dublin North City Area, HSE Dublin/North East, CHO 9 Dublin North City, Ballymun Civic Offices, Dublin 9, D09 C8P5 01 846 7182 Brenda.horgan@hse.ie
Gonne Barry Director of Public Health Nursing HSE, CHO 9 - North Dublin, –  Community Services HQ, Fujitsu House, Unit 100, 1st Floor, Lakeshore Drive, Airside Business Park, Swords Co Dublin. K67 R8X2 01 8953757 gonne.barry@hse.ie
Roisin O'Neill Manager of Orthodontic Services DNE, Orthodontic Unit, Millhouse Building, Ashtown Gate, Navan Rd, Dublin 15 01 8693523 roisin.oneill@hse.ie
Regina Reynolds Primary Care Development Manager Blanchardstown PCC, CHO 9, HSE, Block 4- Grove Court, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 01 8297239 regina.reynolds1@hse.ie
Therese Clarke Disability Business Manager HSE CHO 9 - Unit 4 and 5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown, Corporate Park, Dublin 15. 01 8975165 therese.clarke1@hse.ie
Jarlath Tunney Disability Services HSE, CHO DNCC, Community Services HQ, Fujitsu Building, Unit 1oo, 1st Floor, Airside Business Park, Swords, Co. Dublin 01 8953727 disability.northdublin@hse.ie
Geraldine O'Brien Business Manager Services for Older Persons Office of the Head of Social Care, CHO Dublin North City and County, Swords Business Campus, Balheary Road, Swords, Co. Dublin 01 8908758 geraldinema.obrien@hse.ie
Shona Rusk Manager of Services for Older Persons HSE, Nexus Building, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, D15 CF9K 01 8975148 shona.rusk@hse.ie
Conor Fitzpatrick Principal Social Worker Primary Care DNCC, Ballymun Healthcare Facility, Ballymun, Dublin 9

01 8467163

086 029517

conor.fitzpatrick1@hse.ie
Senior Social Work Team Leader LHO Dublin North Central, Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8467163
Social Work Team Leader LHO Dublin North Central, Aras Slainte, Navan Road, Dublin 7 01 8686823
Mary Rochford Primary Care Manager Primary Care Unit, CHO-Dublin North City & County, 3rd Floor, Ballymun Healthcare Facility, Ballymun, Dublin 9 01 8933373 mary.rochford@hse.ie
Rachel Simons Director of Nursing  Lusk Community Unit for Older Persons, Station Road, Lusk, Co Dublin 01 8071249 rachel.simons@hse.ie
John Carew Manager of Services for Older Persons LHO, Dublin North City Area, (NWD) PCCC, Ground Floor, Unit 4&5, Nexus Building, Block 6A, Blanchardstown Corporate Park, Dublin 15 01 8975163 john.carew@hse.ie

Finance Division 

Jackie Fitzgerald
LMSU Manager
CHO Dublin North City & County Ballymun Civic Centre, Ballymun, Dublin 9
01 8467330
jackie.fitzgerald1@hse.ie

Chief Officer's Office 

Elaine McGuinness
Service Feedback Manager
HSE CHO Dublin North City & County, Swords Business Campus, Balheary Road, Swords, Co. Dublin
01-8908752
elaine.mcguinness5@hse.ie