Programmes and Campaigns

The Programmes and Campaigns team leads on all HSE corporate communications programmes, and our social marketing and behaviour change campaigns, and provides project management support and strategic communications services on hundreds of smaller-scale projects annually.

The team's work aims to;

  • use evidence and consumer insights to help people living in Ireland to improve their health and wellbeing and lead healthier lives
  • make public health services easier to access and use for everyone

Our award-winning and effective work is done hand-in-hand with HSE services and covers a wide range of topics and service areas;

Contact our Team:

Fidelma Browne, Head of Programmes and Campaigns Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Mobile 087 275 9677
Email: fidelma.browne@hse.ie
Roisin Guiry, Programmes and Campaigns Manager Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Mobile 087 995 3052
Email: roisin.guiry@hse.ie
Aoife O’Sullivan, Senior Communications Manager Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Mobile 087 179 9137
Email: aoife.osullivan@hse.ie
Rachel Wright, Programmes and Campaigns Officer Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel:  087 119 0046
Email: rachel.wright@hse.ie
Norma Deasy, Campaign Manager Model Farm Road Business Park, Cork Tel: 087 204 6343
Email: norma.deasy@hse.ie
Aghna Harte, Programmes and Campaigns Officer Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 087 369 8528
Email: aghna.harte@hse.ie
Cairin Conway, Campaign Manager Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Tel: 087 098 8624
Email:cairin.conway@hse.ie

Lynda Murphy, Communications Executive Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Tel: 01 921 3925
Email: Lynda.murphy@hse.ie

Emer Clarke, Campaign Manager,
Little Things and Mental Health

Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Tel: 087 064 1962
Email: emer.clarke2@hse.ie

Sorcha Nic Mhathuna, Communications Manager
Child Health

Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Tel:087 369 0409
Email: sorcha.nicmhathuna@hse.ie

Sandra Hogan, Communications Officer -Community Funded Schemes

Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Tel: 01 921 3914

Email: sandra.hogan@hse.ie

Aoibheann Ni Shuilleabhain, Programmes and Campaigns Officer

Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Tel: 087 383 0922

Email: aoibheann.nishuilleabhain@hse.ie