Contact Us: ICP for Patient Flow

The ICP-Patient Flow team and governance structure will be established in 2017.

The sponsoring National Clinical Advisors and Group Leads (NCAGL) for the Integrated Programme for Patient Flow are Dr Colm Henry, NCAGL for Acute Hospitals and Dr David Hanlon, NCAGL for Primary Care and the Executive Chair of the Steering Group is Ms Martina Queally, Chief Officer, Community Health Organisation 6.

The National Steering Group and advisory groups for the ICP Patient Flow are currently being established.