The Team / Contact Us

Prof Kieran Daly, a consultant cardiologist is the Clinical Lead of the ACS programme, and there is an ACS working group consisting:

Prof Kieran Daly (Chairperson)
Dr Siobhan Jennings, HSE (Public Health Lead)
Patricia Dunne, HSE (Lead Nurse)
Martin O'Reilly, Dublin Fire Brigade Ambulance
Deirdre Mulligan, HSE (Workforce Planner)
Sean Brady, HSE Ambulance Service, Dublin
Dr Cathal O'Donnell, Medical Director, HSE Ambulance Service
Brendan Cavanagh, HSE (ACS Programme Manager)
Rosemary Walsh, HSE (Cardiology Manager, UCHG)
Brian Power, Pre Hospital Emergency Care Council (PHECC)

There is also an ACS Data Governance Committee

Contact details: