We use cookies to help us improve your experience and to provide services like web chat. We also use cookies to measure the effectiveness of public health campaigns and understand how people use the website.

To find out more about cookies and how we use them, please see our privacy policy.

Heads of Health and Wellbeing for CHOs

CHO 1 - Head of Service for Health and Wellbeing/Breastfeeding, Flu and Immunisation Lead

Cara O'Neill
Email: cara.oneill@hse.ie
Tel: 071 9155 175
Mob: 087 919 6578


Community Healthcare West - Head of Service for Health and Wellbeing and Vice Lead Tobacco Free

Martin Greaney
Email:martin.greaney@hse.ie
Tel: 094 904 2143
Mob: 087 237 5784


CHO 3 - Lead Wellbeing and Mental Health / Vice Lead HEAL

Maria Bridgeman
Email:maria.bridgeman@hse.ie
Tel: 061 464061
Mob: 086 380 3530


CHO 4 - Lead Tobacco Free / Vice Lead Wellbeing and Mental Health

Priscilla Lynch
Email:priscilla.lynch@hse.ie
Tel: 028 40407
Mob: 087 329 0160

Back to top


CHO 5 - Lead SMS /   Vice Lead Staff Health and Wellbeing

Derval Howley
Email:derval.howley2@hse.ie
Mob: 087 374 3329


CHO 6 - Lead HEAL /   Vice Lead Alcohol

Siobhan Fitzpatrick
Email:siobhan.fitzpatrick@hse.ie
Tel: 01 268 0364
Mob: 087 9077 713


CHO 7 - Lead Alcohol / Vice Lead MECC

Brena Dempsey
Email:brena.dempsey@hse.ie
Tel: 045 907 862
Mob: 086 380 5384

Back to top


CHO 8 - Lead Immunisation / Vice Lead Flu and SMS

Fiona Murphy
Email:cho8.health&wellbeing@hse.ie
Tel: 041 687 1524 / 042 938 1232


CHO 9 - Lead MECC /   Vice Lead Breastfeeding

Denise Curran
Email:hohw.dncc@hse.ie
Tel: 01 813 1812

Back to top