Heads of Health and Wellbeing for CHOs

CHO 1 - Head of Service for Health and Wellbeing/Breastfeeding, Flu and Immunisation Lead

Cara O'Neill
Email: cara.oneill@hse.ie
Tel: 071 9155 175
Mob: 087 919 6578


Community Healthcare West - Head of Service for Health and Wellbeing Lead Staff Health and Wellbeing/Vice Lead Tobacco Free

Mary Warde
Email:mary.warde@hse.ie
Tel: 094 904 2143


Mid-West Community Healthcare  - Lead Wellbeing and Mental Health / Vice Lead HEAL

Maria Bridgeman
Email:maria.bridgeman@hse.ie
Tel: 061 464061
Mob: 086 380 3530


Cork Kerry Community Healthcare - Lead Tobacco Free / Vice Lead Wellbeing and Mental Health

Priscilla Lynch
Email:priscilla.lynch@hse.ie
Tel: 028 40407
Mob: 087 329 0160

Back to top


South East Community Healthcare - Lead SMS /   Vice Lead Staff Health and Wellbeing

Derval Howley
Email:derval.howley2@hse.ie
Mob: 087 374 3329


Community Healthcare East - Lead HEAL /   Vice Lead Alcohol

Siobhan Fitzpatrick
Email:siobhan.fitzpatrick@hse.ie
Tel: 01 268 0364
Mob: 087 9077 713


Community Healthcare Dublin South Kildare & West Wicklow - Lead Alcohol / Vice Lead MECC

Awaiting Contact details 
Email:
Tel: 
Mob: 

Back to top


Midlands Louth Meath County Healthcare - Lead Immunisation / Vice Lead Flu and SMS

Fiona Murphy
Email:cho8.health&wellbeing@hse.ie
Tel: 041 687 1524 / 042 938 1232


Dublin North City and County Community Healthcare - Lead MECC /   Vice Lead Breastfeeding

Ellen O'Dea
Email:hohw.dncc@hse.ie
Tel: 01 813 1812     Mobile: 087 919 2942

Back to top