Contact Us

Contact Us

The Public Analyst’s Laboratory, Dublin is committed to providing a professional service to all its customers. Both suggestions and positive feedback are welcomed. If you wish to submit either, please contact the laboratory Quality Manager. Contact details are provided below.

Tel. No: + 353 (0)1 6612022
Fax No: + 353 (0)1 6628532

Name

Position

Email

Ms. Rosemary Hayden

Interim Public Analyst

rosemary.hayden@hse.ie

Mr. Vincent Young

Deputy Public Analyst - Microbiology

vincent.young@hse.ie

Ms. Rosemary Hayden

Deputy Public Analyst-Chemistry and
Quality Manager

rosemary.hayden@hse.ie

Specialist Analytical Chemists

The following Executive Analytical Chemists and Executive Analytical Chemists (Microbiology) can be contacted in relation to their specialist areas.

Name

Specialist Area

Email

Dr. John Keegan

Chemistry - Food
National Reference Laboratory

john.keegan@hse.ie

Mr. Liam Dolan

Chemistry - Food

liam.dolan1@hse.ie

Ms. Niamh Murphy

Chemistry - Food

Complaints Food

Export Certification

niamhm.murphy@hse.ie

Mr. Ken McCartney

Water Chemistry

ken.mccartney@hse.ie

Ms. Rachel Hewitt

Water Microbiology

rachel.hewitt@hse.ie

Dr. David Browne

Water Chemistry

david.browne@hse.ie

Mr. Chris Griffin

Chemistry - Method Research & Development

chris.griffin@hse.ie

Dr. Ian Nesbitt

Heavy/Trace metals

ian.nesbitt@hse.ie

Dr. Sarah O`Reilly

Heavy/Trace metals

sarah.oreilly2@hse.ie

Ms. Ruth Buckley

Chemistry - Food

Food Complaints

Food Export Certification

ruth.buckley@hse.ie

Mr. Patrick English

Chemistry - Food

patrick.english@hse.ie

Ms. Bernie Bradley

Food Microbiology

bernadetten.bradley@hse.ie

Ms. Juanita O’Melia

Food Microbiology

juanita.omelia@hse.ie

Ms. Karen Moore

Chemistry - Food

karen.moore@hse.ie

Dr. Marek Swiatkowski

Chemistry - Food

marek.swiatkowski@hse.ie

 

For Financial Accounts queries please contact

Ms. Sue Li Duignan, Office Manager (xiaosuli.duignan@hse.ie) or the Office Staff at 01 6612022.

Mr. John Gallagher, Office Manager ( john.gallagher1@hse.ie ) or the Office Staff at 01 6612022.

Last updated 21/07/2017