Appendix I:

Membership of the CFS SIP Governance Group 2019

Chairperson: Ms. Siobhán McArdle, Head of Operations: Primary Care Community Operations

Mr Fergal Flynn, Lead Community Funded Schemes Service Improvement Programme

Ms. Anna-Marie Lanigan, Head of Service Primary Care CHO 5

Mr Frank Murphy, Head of Service Primary Care CHO 2

Ms. Loraine Kennedy, Head of Service Primary Care CHO 6

Ms. Mary O'Kelly, Head of Service Primary Care CHO 7

Mr Des O'Flynn, Head of Service Primary Care CHO 9

Ms. Linda Fitzharris, Chief II Pharmacist, Pharmacy Function, PCERS

Mr Martin Quinlivan, Assistant Head of Sourcing & Contracts, HBS Procurement

Mr Michael Lane, Head of Finance Primary Care

Mr. TJ Dunford, General Manager Primary Care

Ms. Sandra Hogan, Communications Lead, Community Funded Schemes Service Improvement

Programme

Membership of the CFS Steering Group 2022

Chairperson: TJ Dunford, Head of Operations: Primary Care Community Operations

Fergal Flynn, Lead Community Funded Schemes Service Improvement Programme

Margaret Costello, Head of Service Primary Care CHO3

Linda Fitzharris, Chief II Pharmacist, Pharmacy Function, PCERS

Anne-louise Neenan Assistant Head of Sourcing & Contracts, HBS Procurement

Appendix I:

Pat O Driscoll, ICT Community Primary Care

Michael Lane, Head of Finance Primary Care

Sean McArt, General Manager, Community Primary Care

Lorna Cannon, Project Manager CFS Service Improvement Programme

Sandra Hogan, Communications Lead, CFS Service Improvement Programme

Úna Mc Carthy, Standards Lead CFS Service Improvement Programme