HSE Press Office Opening Times Over Christmas and New Year

The HSE Press Office opening hours over the Christmas holiday period are as follows:

 

Friday 23rd December:                   9.00.a.m. to 1.00.p.m.

Saturday 24th December:              Closed

Sunday 25th December:                 Closed

Monday 26th December:               Closed

Tuesday 27th December:               Closed

Wednesday 28th December          9.00.a.m. to 5.00.p.m.

Thursday 29th December              9.00.a.m. to 5.00.p.m.

Friday 30th December                   9.00.a.m. to 5.00.p.m.

Saturday 31st December               Closed

Sunday 1st January                        Closed

Monday 2nd January                      Closed

 

Normal opening hours recommence on Tuesday, 3rd January 2017.

 

If you have an urgent out of hours query during the Christmas holiday period please phone 087 227 4605 for assistance.

 

May we take this opportunity to wish all our customers a peaceful Christmas and a happy New Year.

 

 

HSE Press Team

Last updated on: 23 / 12 / 2016