OHCAR Steering Group

The membership at September 2022 is:

- Professor Conor Deasy, Professor of Emergency Medicine, University College Cork and Consultant in Emergency Medicine, Cork University Hospital (OHCAR Chair)
- Professor Gerard Bury, Director, UCD Centre for Emergency Medical Science
- Dr. John Dowling, General Practitioner, North West Immediate Care Programme
- Mr. Joe Fahy, Resuscitation Officer, Portiuncula University Hospital
- Dr. Joseph Galvin, Consultant Cardiologist, Mater Hospital
- Mr. David Hennelly, Clinical Development Manager, National Ambulance Service
- Ms. Siobhán Masterson PhD, National Project Manager, Out-of-Hospital Cardiac Arrest Strategy, National Ambulance Service Lead for Clinical Strategy & Evaluation & Honorary Research Senior Lecturer, NUI Galway
- Dr. David Menzies, Chair, CFR Ireland & Consultant in Emergency Medicine, St Vincent's University Hospital & Clinical Lead, Emergency Medical Science, UCD, Centre for Emergency Medical Science
- Professor Andrew Murphy, Foundation Professor, Discipline of General Practice, NUI Galway
- Professor Cathal O'Donnell, Clinical Director, National Ambulance Service
- Mr. Michael O'Reilly, Assistant Chief Fire Officer, Dublin Fire Brigade
- Mr. Martin O'Reilly, District Officer, EMS Support Officer, Dublin Fire Brigade
- Ms. Bridget Clarke, National Ambulance Service Lead for Out of Hospital Cardiac Arrest Strategy & Associated Programmes
- Mr. Martin Quinn, OHCAR Manager, National Ambulance Service.