TYPE C COMMITTEE Membership 2020

INDEPENDENT CHAIR	
Mr Michael Kelly	
SENIOR HSE OFFICIALS FROM RELEVANT DIRECTORATES	
Mr Gerry O'Dwyer	CEO, South/South West Hospital Group (SSWHG)
Ms Angela Fitzgerald	Deputy National Director, Acute Hospitals Division
Department of Health (DoH)	
Ms Celeste O'Callaghan	Principal Officer, DoH
Public Voluntary Agencies	
Ms Sandra Daly	CEO, Mercy University Hospital
Members of the Public	
Mr Stephen McMahon	Irish Patients Association
Irish Hospitals Consultants Association (IHCA)	
Mr Martin Varley	IHCA Representative
Irish Medical Organisation (IMO)	
Mr Anthony Owens	IMO Representative