We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Registration for Online Payslips

If you are paid in one of the following areas, 

  • East- Dublin, Wicklow and Kildare.
  • North East - Cavan, Monaghan, Louth and Meath.
  • South - Cork and Kerry.
  • West - Galway, Mayo and Roscommon.

and are either a current employee or you retired before January 2010 please:

  • download Form HR104, complete the top section and provide your email address in section 2.
  • Send the completed form to your local HR department.
  • A link to Online Payslip registration will then be issued to your email.

If you are paid from the following areas please click on your pay area to register.

  • South East - Waterford, Wexford, Tipperary South, Kilkenny and Carlow.

Midlands- Laois, Offaly, Longford, Westmeath.
Mid-West- Limerick, Clare and Tipperary North.
North West - Sligo, Donegal and Leitrim.

Online payslips registration steps - how to register in the Midlands, Mid-West and North-West.

Retirees (post-January 1st 2010)

If you retired after January 1st 2010 click here to view your online payslip.