Programmes and Campaigns

The Programmes and Campaigns team leads on all HSE social marketing and behaviour change campaigns, and provides project management support and strategic communications services on hundreds of smaller-scale projects annually.

The team's work aims to;

  • use evidence and consumer insights to help people living in Ireland to improve their health and wellbeing and lead healthier lives
  • make public health services easier to access and use for everyone

Our award-winning and effective work is done hand-in-hand with HSE services and covers a wide range of topics and service areas;

Contact our Team:

Fidelma Browne, Head of Programmes and Campaigns Room 242, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Dublin 8. Tel 01 635 2664 / 635 2180
Mobile 087 2759677
Email: fidelma.browne@hse.ie
Roisin Guiry, Programmes and Campaigns Manager Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Dublin 8 Tel 01 635 2060
Mobile 087 995 3052
Email: roisin.guiry@hse.ie
Aoife O’Sullivan, Senior Communications Manager Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens' Hospital, Dublin 8 Tel 01 635 2664
Mobile 087 179 9137
Email: aoife.osullivan@hse.ie
Sally Downing, Campaign Manager
QUIT
Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens’ Hospital, Dublin 8. Tel: 01 6352896
Email: Sally.downing@hse.ie
Laura Monaghan, Campaign Manager
Screening Services and Child Health
Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens’ Hospital, Dublin 8 Tel:  01 635 2255
Email: laura.monaghan@hse.ie
Joanne Weston, Editor
Health Matters Staff Magazine
Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens’ Hospital, Dublin 8 Tel: 01 6352180
Mobile: 087 8109775
Email: joanne.weston@hse.ie
Norma Deasy, Campaign Manager
Healthy Eating and Active Living
Model Farm Road Business Park Tel: 021 4928521
Email: norma.deasy@hse.ie
Grace Cassidy, Campaign Manager,
Sexual Health
Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens’ Hospital, Dublin 8

Tel:  01 635 2067
Mobile: 0879248769
Email: grace.cassidy@hse.ie 

Nicola Donnelly, Campaign Manager,
Dementia Understand Together
Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens’ Hospital, Dublin 8

Tel: 01 6352478
Email:nicola.donnelly1@hse.ie

Lynda Murphy, Communications Executive Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens’ Hospital, Dublin 8

Tel:01 6352180
Email: Lynda.murphy@hse.ie

Emer Clarke, Campaign Lead
Mental Health Communications

Room 2.43, Dr. Steevens’ Hospital, Dublin 8

Tel:01 635 2622
Email: emer.clarke2@hse.ie