Membership July 2018

The 40 members, of the Regional Health Forum, Dublin - Mid-Leinster have been appointed as follows:

6 members appointed by Dublin City Council
6 members appointed by Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council
5 members appointed by Kildare County Council
3 members appointed by Laois County Council
3 members appointed by Longford County Council
3 members appointed by Offaly County Council
7 members appointed by South Dublin County Council
3 members appointed by Westmeath County Council
4 members appointed by Wicklow County Council.

Chairperson: Cllr. Deirdre O’Donovan 
Vice-Chairperson: Cllr. Paul Ross
HSE Contact: Sinéad Murray, Regional Health Office, HSE Dublin Mid-Leinster, Area Office, Arden Rd, Tullamore, Co. Offaly.


Dublin City Council 
Cllr. Anne Feeney
Cllr. Mary Freehill
Cllr. Dermot Lacey
Cllr. Michael Watters
Cllr. to be appointed in September 2019
Cllr. to be appointed in September 2019

Dun Laoghaire– Rathdown County Council 
Cllr. Cormac Devlin
Cllr. Jim Gildea
Cllr. Anna Grainger
Cllr. Una Power
Cllr. Dave Quinn
Cllr. Carrie Smyth

Laois County Council 
Cllr. Thomasina Connell
Cllr. Padraig Fleming
Cllr. Paschal McEvoy

Longford County Council 
Cllr. Paraic Brady
Cllr. PJ Reilly
Cllr. Paul Ross

Kildare County Council
Cllr. Anne Breen
Cllr. Peter Hamilton
Cllr. Vanessa Liston
Cllr. Peggy O'Dwyer
Cllr. Mark Wall

Offaly County Council 
Cllr Eddie Fitzpatrick
Cllr. Tony McCormack
Cllr. Sean O'Brien

South Dublin County Council 
Cllr. Teresa Costello
Cllr. Kenneth Egan
Cllr. Cathal King
Cllr. David McManus
Cllr. Charlie O'Connor
Cllr. Deirdre O'Donovan
Cllr. Mark Ward

Westmeath County Council 
Cllr. Tom Farrell
Cllr. Frankie Keena
Cllr. Hazel Smyth

Wicklow County Council 
Cllr. Joe Behan
Cllr. Aoife Flynn-Kennedy
Cllr. Patsy Glennon
Cllr. Gerry O'Neill