Complaints Officers: RCSI Hospitals Group (Dublin North East) - QAVD

Beaumont Hospital

Name Title Address Phone Email
Cecilia Ryan PALs Manager Beaumont Hospital, Beaumont, Dublin 9 01 8093234 ceciliaryan@beaumont.ie
Jillian Keating Deputy PALs Manager Beaumont Hospital, Beaumont, Dublin 9 01 8093234

Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth

Louth Meath Hospitals - Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital: Complaints Officers
Name Title Area Phone Email
Fiona Brady Assistant Director of Nursing Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth and Louth County Hospital, Dundalk, Co. Louth 041 987 4693  lh.generalmanager@hse.ie
Adrian Cleary Director of Nursing Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth and Louth County Hospital, Dundalk, Co. Louth 041 987 4636  adrian.cleary@hse.ie
Grainne Milne Director of Midwifery Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 4611  grainne.milne@hse.ie
Colm Kinch Louth Hospitals Human Resources Manager  Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth and Louth County Hospital, Dundalk, Co. Louth 041 987 4638 colm.kinch@hse.ie
Edel Kirwan Assistant Director of Nursing Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 6662 edel.kirwan@hse.ie
Fiona Monaghan-Tyer Clinical Nurse Manager 3 Medicine Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 4675 fiona.monaghan-tyer@hse.ie
Jackie Rooney Operational Services Officer Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 4720 jackie.rooney@hse.ie
Jacqueline McGovern Radiography Services Manager 3 Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 4727 jacqueline.mcgovern@hse.ie
Louise Carolan Social Worker Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 4685  louise.carolan@hse.ie
Marina O'Connor Assistant Director of Nursing Practice Development, Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 2197 marina.oconnor@hse.ie
Miriam Kelly Manager, Quality and Risk Department Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 987 2226 miriam.kelly@hse.ie
Ian Broni Operations Services Manage Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth and Louth County Hospital, Dundalk, Co. Louth 041 987 4656 ian.broni@hse.ie
Áine Davern Assistant Director of Nursing Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 983 7601 Aine.davern@hse.ie
Ciarán Conlon Assistant Director of Nursing Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth 041 983 7601  Ext: 2690 ciaran.conlon@hse.ie
Lorraine Reynolds Clinical Nurse Manager 3  Emergency Department Our Lady of Lourdes Hospital, Drogheda, Co. Louth  041 983 7601   Lorrainem.reynolds@hse.ie

Connolly Hospital

Complaints Officers: Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15
Name Title Area Phone Email
Margaret Boland General Manager Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 01 6465174 margaret.boland1@hse.ie
Judy McEntee Director of Nursing Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 01 6465121  
Rachel Gannon Assistant Director of Nursing Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 01 6465000  
Deborah Moriarty Occupational Health, HSE Dublin North East Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 01 6465220
01 6465476
 
Laura Stynes Q & S Patient Liasion Officer Connolly Hospital, Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 01 6465174 laura.stynes@hse.ie



Cavan General Hospital, Cavan

Complaints Officers: Cavan General Hospital, Cavan
Name Title Area Phone Email
Paula Gallagher Physiotherapy Service Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376208 paula.gallagher@hse.ie
Margaret Mulvany Assistant Director of Women and Children's Services Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376055 margaretmulvany@hse.ie
Dominic Gormley Radiology Services Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 043 4376033 dominic.gormley@hse.ie
Martina Smyton Radiology Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 047 38801 Emailna.smyton@hse.ie
Patricia O' Dea Assistant Director of Nursing Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376108 Bleep 183 patricia.odea@hse.ie
Renee Stephenson Egan Operational Services Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4372600  Email.stephensonegan@hse.ie
Caroline O'Reilly Service Manager Medicine (Inpatient Care) Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376406  
Grainne O' Connor Quality and Patient Safety Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376243 grainne.oconnor1@hse.ie
Cathy Sexton Patient Advocate Liaison and Risk Project Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376580 cathy.sexton@hse.ie
Bernadette Mallon Dietitian Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospital, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376187/ 4376034 bernadette.mallon@hse.ie
Aileen Hetherton Asst. Director of Nursing (Urgent Care) Cavan/Monaghan Hospitals, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376108 aileen.hetherton@hse.ie
Olive Grall Asst. Director of Nursing 
(Patient Flow)
Cavan/Monaghan Hospitals, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376406 olive.grall@hse.ie
Georgian Crowe   Asst Director of Women & Children's Services Cavan/Monaghan Hospitals, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376331 Georgian.Crowe@hse.ie
Gillian Hand   Emergency Department Nurse Manager Cavan/Monaghan Hospitals, Cavan General Hospital, Cavan 049 4376853 Gillian.Hand@hse.ie

Rotunda Hospital

Complaints Officers: Rotunda Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Sheila Breen Quality & Patient Safety Manager Rotunda Hospital, Parnell Square, Dublin 1 01 817 6848 sbreen@rotunda.ie

Louth County Hospital

Complaints Officers: Louth County Hospital
Name Title Area Phone Email
Yvonne Burke Assistant Director of Nursing Louth County Hospital, Dublin Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 938 5428 yvonne.burke@hse.ie
Tisha Donnelly Clinical Nurse Manager 3 Louth County Hospital, Dublin Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042-933 4701 Trisha.donnelly@hse.ie
Shay Englishby Physiotherapy Manager Louth County Hospital, Dublin Road, Dundalk, Co. Louth 042 9385461 Shay.englishby@hse.ie