We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Donegal

Complaints Officers: Donegal
Name Title Address Phone Email
Siobhan Patten General Manager/Lead, Staff HWB  All Divisions, Donegal 074 9109 133 siobhan.patten@hse.ie
Denise Duggan A/Speech and Language Therapy Manager All Divisions, Donegal 074 918 9001 denise.duggan@hse.ie
Maura Finnegan Psychology Manager All Divisions, Donegal 074 910 4641         maura.finnegan@hse.ie
Tina Gardiner A/Social Work Manager All Divisions. Donegal 074 910 4721 tina.gardiner@hse.ie
Jacinta Lyons Disability Manager Disability Social Care, Donegal 074 910 4691 jacintat.lyons@hse.ie
Anita Gallagher A/Physical and Sensory  Disability Manager  Disability Social Care, Donegal 074 917 7007  AnitaM.Gallagher@hse.ie
Madge Toye Temple Business Manager Donegal Mental Health Service, Tirconaill House, Letterkenny, Co. Donegal 074 912 3788 madge.toyetemple@hse.ie
Eamon Glackin Service Manager, Older People Services Older People Services Social Care, Donegal 074 919 1738  eamon.glackin@hse.ie
Dolores Gallagher Director of Public Health Nursing Primary Care, Donegal 074 910 4648 dphn.donegal@hse.ie
Anne Flannery Occupational Therapy Manager Primary Care and Social Care, Donegal 074 912 7618 ann.flannery1@hse.ie
Colm Rafferty A/Physiotherapy Manager Primary Care and Social Care, Donegal 074 916 1198 physiomanager.donegal@hse.ie
Mary Garvin Consumer Services Manager Primary Care and Social Care, Donegal 074 910 4690 mary.garvin1@hse.ie