We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Mayo

Complaints Officers: Mayo
Name Title Address Phone Email
Sean Cloonan  Superintendent Registrar
Births, Deaths & Marriages
Counties: Galway, Mayo & Roscommon
 25 Newcastle Road, Galway H91 RW28  091 546145 sean.cloonan@hse.ie
David Waterson  Regional Podiatry Manager Unit 3, Merlin Park University Hospital, Galway    091 731480 david.watterson@hse.ie
Richard Broderick  Primary Care Administrator Merlin Park University Hospital, Galway   091 775673  richard.broderick@hse.ie
Dr Mary Flannery  Regional Principal Medical Officer The County Clinic, Castlebar, Co Mayo  094 9042212/094 9042211 mary.flannery@hse.ie
Meena O’Neill   Principal Clinical Psychologist- Mayo 2nd Floor, St Marys HQ, Castlebar, Co Mayo 094 9042027 meena.oneill@hse.ie
Colette McGinty Temporary Speech & Language Therapy Manager- Mayo 1st Floor, St Marys HQ, Castlebar, Co Mayo 094 9042239 colette.mcginty@hse.ie
Eileen Kelly  OT Manager- Mayo Health  Centre,Mercy Road,Ballina,
Co.Mayo
096-80472  eillenf.kelly@hse.ie
Maura Kelly  Physio Manager- Mayo Castlebar Primary Care Centre, Monneenbradagh, Castlebar, Co Mayo 094 9050127 maura.kelly@hse.ie
Dr Ann McKeown  Principal Dental Surgeon- Mayo 2nd Floor, St Marys HQ, Castlebar, Co Mayo 094 9042595 anne.mckeon@hse.ie 
Peter O’Malley  Senior Orthotics Manager- Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Castlebar Primary Care Centre, Monneenbradagh, Castlebar, Co Mayo 094 9042219 peter.omalley@hse.ie
Shane McGuire  Regional Drugs Service Manager- Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Pontoon House, Sacred Heart Hospital, Pontoon Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 XV38 (094) 9049229 shane.mcguire@hse.ie
Mary Syron Traveller Health Co-ordinator- Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Pontoon House, Sacred Heart Hospital, Pontoon Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 XV38 (094) 9049223 mary.syron@hse.ie
Michael Keady  Social Inclusion Co-ordinator - Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Finance Block, 
Merlin Park Hospital Campus, Galway, H91 N973
(087) 8303873 michael.keady@hse.ie
Niamh Hoban Maloney Dietitian Manager Mayo & Roscommon Westport Primary Care Centre, Tober Hill, Westport, Co Mayo 098 44031 niamh.hoban1@hse.ie
Chyrstal Dowd Section Officer Primary Care, Community Healthcare West, St. Mary's HQ, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 094 9042234 chyrstal.dowd@hse.ie
Suzanne Keenan Disability Service Manager St. Mary's Campus, HSE Community Healthcare West, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 094 9042144 suzanne.keenan@hse.ie
Siobhan Jordan Quality Patient & Safety Advisor Community Healthcare West, c/o Ballina Mental Day Hospital, Ballina, Co. Mayo 096 80460 siobhan.jordan@hse.ie
HEALTH & WELLBEING DIVISION COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Laurence Gaughan Project Manager, Health & Wellbeing Community Healthcare West, St. Mary's Headquarters, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 HP58 094 9042509 laurence.gaughan@hse.ie
MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
John Canny CAMHS Business Manager 2-3 Sherwood House, Sherwood Avenue, Galway 087 6825952 CAMHSBusiness.ManagerCHW@hse.ie
Rose Malone Business Manager St. Mary's HQ, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 094 9042013 rose.malone@hse.ie
PJ Rainey Area Director of Nursing St. Mary's HQ, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 094 9042040 pj.rainey@hse.ie
DISABILITY SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS 
Liz Lynott Area Manager/PIC Centre 2&3, Aras Attracta Aras Attracta         Park Road, Swinford, Co. Mayo 094 92 51900 Ext 286 elizabeth.lynott@hse.ie
Lorraine Costello Area Manager/PIC Centre 1, Aras Attracta Aras Attracta,        Park Road, Swinford, Co. Mayo 094 92 51900 Ext 286 lorraine.costello3@hse.ie
Christina Irwin Area Manager & Team Leader, Mayo Community Living Aras Attracta,        Park Road, Swinford, Co. Mayo 094 9050134 christina.irwin@hse.ie
Breda Garvey Cecchetti Disability Manager - Mayo St. Marys HQ, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 094-9042144 breda.garvey-cecchetti@hse.ie
OLDER PERSONS SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Aoife Schofield Person in Charge McBride Nursing Home Westport 098 25592 aoife.schofield@hse.ie
Marie Hennigan Person in Charge St. Augustine's CNU Ballina 096 22662 marie.hennigan@hse.ie
Veronica O Malley Person in Charge St.Fionnan's CNU, Achill, Co. Mayo 098 45043 veronica.omalley@hse.ie
Mary Noone Person in Charge Aras Deirbile Belmullet, Co. Mayo 097 81301 mary.noone2@hse.ie
Carole King Person in Charge Sacred Heart Hospital, Castlebar 094 9021122 carole.king@hse.ie
Claire McGinley Person in Charge Dalton CNU, Claremorris, Co. Mayo 094 9362727 claire.mcginley@hse.ie
Nick Burrill Person in Charge Swinford District Hospital, Swinford, Co. Mayo 094 9251102 nicholas.burrill@hse.ie
Marie Alexander Person in Charge Ballina District Hospital (St Josephs), Ballina Co. Mayo 096 21166 marie.alexander2@hse.ie
Mary Noone Person in Charge Belmullet District Hospital, Belmullet, Co. Mayo 097 81301 mary.noone2@hse.ie
Rosaleen Flanagan Homecare Support Manager - Mayo & Roscommon Home Care Support Manager, Community Healthcare West, St Mary's Headquarters, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 087 9077663 rosaleen.flanagan@hse.ie
SAFEGUARDING AND PROTECTION SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Seamus Egan SW Team Leader SG&P - Mayo Primary Care Centre Claremorris,Co. Mayo          087 6646554 seamus.egan@hse.ie