We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Roscommon

Complaints Officers: Roscommon
Name Title Address Phone Email
PRIMARY CARE COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Sean Cloonan  Superintendent Registrar
Births, Deaths & Marriages
Counties: Galway, Mayo & Roscommon
25 Newcastle Road, Galway H91 RW28 091 546145 sean.cloonan@hse.ie
David Waterson  Regional Podiatry Manager Unit 3, Merlin Park University Hospital, Galway   091 731480 david.watterson@hse.ie
Richard Broderick  Primary Care Administrator Merlin Park University Hospital, Galway  091 775673  richard.broderick@hse.ie
Dr Mary Flannery  Regional Principal Medical Officer The County Clinic, Castlebar, Co Mayo 094 9042212/094 9042211 mary.flannery@hse.ie
Siobhan Woods  Primary Care Development Officer( Roscommon/Galway) Health Centre, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway 090 9646200  siobhan.woods@hse.ie
Peter O’Malley  Senior Orthotics Manager- Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Castlebar Primary Care Centre, Monneenbradagh, Castlebar, Co Mayo 094 9042219 peter.omalley@hse.ie
Paula Whyte  Complaints Officer, Roscommon Government Buildings
Convent road
Roscommon
090 6637554  paulac.whyte@hse.ie
Shane McGuire  Regional Drugs Service Manager- Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Pontoon House, Sacred Heart Hospital, Pontoon Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 XV38 (094) 9049229 shane.mcguire@hse.ie
Mary Syron Traveller Health Co-ordinator- Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Pontoon House, Sacred Heart Hospital, Pontoon Road, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 XV38 (094) 9049223 mary.syron@hse.ie
Michael Keady  Social Inclusion Co-ordinator - Galway/Mayo/Roscommon Finance Block, 
Merlin Park Hospital Campus, Galway, H91 N973
(087) 8303873 michael.keady@hse.ie
Niamh Hoban Maloney Dietitian Manager Mayo & Roscommon Westport Primary Care Centre, Tober Hill, Westport, Co Mayo 098 44031 niamh.hoban1@hse.ie
Denise Lynch Senior Clinical Psychologist Child & Family Primary Care Psychology Service, Roscommon PCCC, Golf Links Road, Roscommon 090 6665020 denise.lynch@hse.ie
HEALTH AND WELLBEING DIVISION COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Laurence Gaughan Project Manager, Health & Wellbeing Community Healthcare West, St. Mary's Headquarters, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, F23 HP58 094 9042509 laurence.gaughan@hse.ie
MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
John Canny CAMHS Business Manager 2-3 Sherwood House, Sherwood Avenue, Galway 087 6825952 CAMHSBusiness.ManagerCHW@hse.ie
Paula Whyte Complaints/FOI Decision Maker Government Buildings, Convent Road, Roscommon 090 663 7554 paulac.whyte@hse.ie
Eamon Hannan Business Manager Government Buildings, Convent Road, Roscommon 090 962 4207 eamon.hannan@hse.ie
DISABILITY SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Mary Owens Disability Manager - Roscommon Carolan House, Sacred Heart Hospital Roscommon 090 6637831 mary.owens@hse.ie
OLDER PERSONS SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Bridie Stephens Person in Charge Sacred Heart Hospital, Roscommon 090 6626130 bridie.stephens@hse.ie
Mary Butler Person in Charge Plunkett CNU, Boyle, Co. Roscommon 071 9662026 mary.butler@hse.ie
Catriona Newman Person in Charge Aras Mhathair Pol, Knockroe, Castlerea, Co. Roscommon 094 9625094 catriona.newman@hse.ie
Rosaleen Flanagan Homecare Support Manager - Mayo & Roscommon Home Care Support Manager, Community Healthcare West, St Mary's Headquarters, Castlebar, Co. Mayo 087 9077663 rosaleen.flanagan@hse.ie
SAFEGUARDING AND PROTECTION SERVICES COMPLAINTS OFFICERS
Lizzie White SW Team Leader SG&P - Roscommon Carolan House           SHH Roscommon 087 2202954 elizabeth.white@hse.ie