We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Wexford

Complaints Officers: Wexford
Name Title Address Phone Email Service
Tim Noone Manager of Services for Older People Wexford Community Services  George's Street, Wexford  053 9185706 tim.noone@hse.ie Older Person’s Services
Lucy O'Hagan Speech & Language Therapy Manager  Gorey Health Centre
Hospital Grounds
Gorey Wexford
 053 9421374 lucy.ohagan@hse.ie Speech and Language Therapy
Mary B Finn-Gilbride Director of Public Health Nursing Wexford Local Health Office,
George's Street,
Wexford Y35 AW96
053 9123522 ext 301 maryb.finn-gilbride@hse.ie Public Health Nursing
Veronica Dempsey Home Help Coordinator Wexford Community Services
Ely Hospital
Ferrybank
Wexford
053 9198224 veronica.dempsey@hse.ie Home-Help Service
Molly Carroll Home Help Co-Ordinator Wexford Community Services
Healthy Living Centre
New Ross
Co Wexford 
051 440285 molly.carroll@hse.ie Home Help Service
Ann Coakley Director of Nursing District Hospital 
Gorey
Co.Wexford
053 9421102 Ann.Coakley@hse.ie Older Persons Services
Beryl McKee A/Director of Nursing St. John’s Community Hospital,
Munster Hill,
Enniscorthy,
Co. Wexford 
053 9232708 beryl.mckee@hse.ie Older Persons Services
Julie Reck A/CNM2 Abbeygale House
Farnogue Residential Healthcare Unit
Old Hospital Road
Wexford 
053 9157821 julie.reck@hse.ie Older Persons Services
Ms.Brigid Murphy Director of Nursing HSE, South East Community Healthcare,
Wexford Residential Intellectual Disability Services,
Millbrook Day Centre,
Munster Hill,
Enniscorthy, Wexford
053 9233419 Brigid.Murphy1@hse.ie Disability Services
Ms.Theresa Duffy CNM2/PIC Wexford Residential Intellectual Disability Services
Rivendell
Kitestown Cross
Crossabeg
Wexford 
Y35WF90
053 91 20083 Theresa.Duffy@hse.ie Disability Services
Ms.Karen O'Leary CNM2/Person in Charge Dawn House,
Belvedere Road,
Wexford
053 91 45351 Karen.OLeary@hse.ie Disability Services
Carsten Kohl Social Worker Team Leader 
Safeguarding  and ProtectionTeam
St John’s Hospital, 
Enniscorthy
Co. Wexford.
053 9259892 carsten.kohl@hse.ie Safeguarding & Protection Team 
Sharon Murphy Grade VI - General Managers Office HSE
Wexford Community Services
Georges Street
Wexford
Y35 AW96
053 9114355 sharonm.murphy@hse.ie Primary Care
Claire Donnelly Acting Occupational Therapy Manager  HSE Offices
Georges St
Wexford
Y35 AW96
053 9123522 ext 14353 clairem.donnelly@hse.ie Occupational Therapy