We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Complaints Officers: Wicklow

NAME TITLE ADDRESS PHONE EMAIL Division
Dawn Tyner Physiotherapy Manager Glenside Road, Wicklow 076 6959000 dawn.tyner@hse.ie
Jackie Kelly Area Administrator Glenside Road, Wicklow 0404 63034 Jackiet.kelly@hse.ie Administration
Maeve Smyth A/Director of Public Health Nursing Glenside Road, Wicklow 0404 63043 Maeve.smyth@hse.ie Primary Care
Karen Lappin Mackay A/Occupational Therapy Manager Glenside Road, Wicklow 0404 63029 karenlappinmackay@hse.ie
Dr Davina Healy Principal Medical Officer Block B, Civic Centre, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow 01 2744200 Davina.healy@hse.ie Primary Care
Janet Beattie Doyle Social Work Team Leader Glenside Road, Wicklow Town, 0404 63300 Janet.beattiedoyle@hse.ie Primary Care
Brenda Kenny Speech & Therapy Manager Greystones Health Centre, Victoria Road, Greystones, Co. Wicklow 01 2744246 Brenda.kenny@hse.ie Primary Care
Sally Stafford-Johnson Principal Clinical Psychology Manager Glenside Road, Wicklow 0404 63057 Sally.staffordjohnson@hse.ie Primary Care
Maureen McGowan Dietician Manager Block B, Civic Centre, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow 01 2744265 maureen.mcgowan@hse.ie Primary Care
Ruth Sargent Dietician Manager Block B, Civic Centre, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow 01 2744265 ruth.sargent@hse.ie Primary Care
Martina Byrne Case Manager Disabilities Dublin South East, Adults & Children Block B, Civic Centre, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow 01 2744207 martina.byrne5@hse.ie
Sinead Crowe Manager of Services for Older Persons, Wicklow Block B, Civic Centre, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow 01 2744200 Sinead.crowe@hse.ie Older Persons
May Kavanagh Director of Nursing St. Colman’s Residential Care Centre, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow 0404 46109     ext 204 May.kavanagh@hse.ie Older Persons
Anna Meegan Disability Services Manager Block B, Civic Centre, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow 01 2744200 anna.meegan@hse.ie Disability Service
Claire Waldron General Manager, Residential Services, Social Care Block B, Main Street, Bray, Co. Wicklow 01 2744224 Claire.waldron@hse.ie Disability Service