We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Programmes and Campaigns

The Programmes and Campaigns team leads on all HSE corporate communications programmes, and our social marketing and behaviour change campaigns, and provides project management support and strategic communications services on hundreds of smaller-scale projects annually.

The team's work aims to;

  • use evidence and consumer insights to help people living in Ireland to improve their health and wellbeing and lead healthier lives
  • make public health services easier to access and use for everyone

Our award-winning and effective work is done hand-in-hand with HSE services and covers a wide range of topics and service areas;

Contact our Team: 

Main contact: Tel: 01 9213916

Aghna Harte, Acting Head of Programmes and Campaigns Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

aghna.harte@hse.ie
Rachel Wright, Acting Campaigns Director Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
rachel.wright@hse.ie
Aoibheann Ni Shuilleabhain, Acting Campaigns Director Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
aoibheann.nishuilleabhain@hse.ie
Norma Deasy, Campaign Manager Model Farm Road Business Park, Cork
norma.deasy@hse.ie
Cairin Conway, Campaign Manager Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

cairin.conway@hse.ie

Sonya Sheils, Acting Campaigns Manager Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

sonya.sheils@hse.ie
Lynda Murphy, Communications Executive Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Lynda.murphy@hse.ie

Emer Clarke, Campaign Manager,
Little Things and Mental Health

Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

emer.clarke2@hse.ie

Sorcha Nic Mhathuna, Communications Manager Child Health

Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

sorcha.nicmhathuna@hse.ie

Sandra Hogan, Communications Officer -Community Funded Schemes

Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

sandra.hogan@hse.ie

Darina Carr, Campaign Lead   Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
darina.carr@hse.ie
Fiona Foley, National Coordinator Dementia: Understand Together in Communities Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
fiona.foley1@hse.ie