Our team

Digital Team

Ben Cloney

Acting Head of Digital
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
ben.cloney@hse.ie

Catherine Doyle

Digital Delivery Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
catherineb.doyle@hse.ie 

Edel Brennan 

Digital Delivery Executive 
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Edelm.brennan@hse.ie 

Aideen Massey

Digital Delivery Executive 
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
aideen.massey@hse.ie

Lucia Moreno

Digital Delivery Executive 
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
lucia.moreno@hse.ie

Muiriosa Ryan

Social Media Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
muiriosa.ryan@hse.ie

Tom Fitzpatrick

Social Media Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
thomas.fitzpatrick@hse.ie

Áine O'Connell

Social Media Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
aine.oconnell4@hse.ie

Bronagh McDermott

Social Media Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
bronagh.mcdermott@hse.ie

Michelle Foote

Social Media Information Officer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
michelle.foote@hse.ie

Katie Darcy

Social Media Information Officer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
katie.darcy@hse.ie

Emily Walshe

Social Media Information Officer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Conor Brennan

Social Media Information Officer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Marcus Looney

Digital Marketing Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
marcus.looney@hse.ie

Ulla Devitt

Acting Digital Development and User Experience Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
ulla.devitt@hse.ie

Louise Cooney

Digital Development and UX Lead
Arden Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
louise.cooney@hse.ie

Amy Browne

Acting Digital Development and UX Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
amy.browne1@hse.ie

Adrian Sweeney

Digital Marketing and Projects Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
adrian.sweeney@hse.ie 

Ciara Haughney

Interaction designer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Flavien Plousennec

User researcher
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Sorca Duffy

User researcher
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Eoin Phillips

UX Support officer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
eoin.phillips@hse.ie

Brian Malone

Content Design Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
brian.malone1@hse.ie

Andy Osborn

Content Design Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
andy.osborn@hse.ie

Steve Cummins

Content Design Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
steve.cummins@hse.ie 

Peter Dineen

Senior Content Designer
HSE Offices, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork
petera.dineen@hse.ie

Jen Davis

Senior Content Designer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
jen.davis@hse.ie

Martina Banville-Smith

Senior Content Designer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
martina.banvillesmith@hse.ie

Alison Kelly

Content designer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Sarah Buggy

Content designer
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

HSELive

Ardee, Co, Louth
Tel: 1800 700 700