We use cookies on this website. By using this site, you agree that we may store and access cookies on your device.

Our team

If you are experiencing any problems with the website please use the feedback button to share it with us or email digital@hse.ie or you can contact the HSE Live team by livechat or tweet us @HSELive

Digital Team

Ben Cloney

Acting Head of Digital
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213960
Email: ben.cloney@hse.ie

Brian Malone

Content Experience Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213945
Email: brian.malone1@hse.ie

Peter Dineen

Digital Content Executive
HSE Offices, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork
Tel: 087 115 1834
Email: petera.dineen@hse.ie

Frances Plunkett

Social Media and Data Analytics Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213949
Email: frances.plunkett@hse.ie

Muiriosa Ryan

Social Media and Data Analytics Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213954
Email: muiriosa.ryan@hse.ie

Adrian Sweeney

Digital Marketing and Projects Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 087 091 2249
Email: adrian.sweeney@hse.ie 

Louise Cooney

Digital Development and UX Lead
Arden Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
Tel: 086 806 7334 
Email: louise.cooney@hse.ie

Ulla Devitt

Digital Development and UX Lead 
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213947
Email: ulla.devitt@hse.ie

Amy Browne

Digital Development and UX Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213953
Email: amy.browne1@hse.ie

Andy Osborn

Digital Content Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213946
Email: andy.osborn@hse.ie

Martina Banville-Smith

Digital Content Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213958
Email: martina.banvillesmith@hse.ie

Monica Timmins

Digital Content Lead (Social Care)
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213948
Email: monica.timmins1@hse.ie

Catherine Doyle

Digital Delivery Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213959
Email: catherineb.doyle@hse.ie

Steve Cummins

Digital Content Lead  
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213955
Email: steve.cummins@hse.ie 

Jen Davis

Digital Content Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213951
Email: jen.davis@hse.ie

Áine O’Connell

Social Media Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213957
Email: aine.oconnell@hse.ie

HSELive

Ardee, Co, Louth
Tel: 1850 24 1850
Email: hselive@hse.ie