We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Our team

If you are experiencing any problems with the website please use the feedback button to share it with us or email digital@hse.ie or you can contact the HSE Live team by livechat or tweet us @HSELive

Digital Team

Ben Cloney

Acting Head of Digital
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: ben.cloney@hse.ie

Catherine Doyle

Digital Delivery Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213959
Email: catherineb.doyle@hse.ie 

Edel Brennan 

Digital Delivery Executive 
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: Edelm.brennan@hse.ie 

Muiriosa Ryan

Social Media Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213954
Email: muiriosa.ryan@hse.ie

Tom Fitzpatrick

Social Media Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6

Áine O'Connell

Social Media Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213957
Email: aine.oconnell4@hse.ie

Bronagh McDermott

Social Media Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: bronagh.mcdermott@hse.ie

Adrian Sweeney

Digital Marketing and Projects Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: adrian.sweeney@hse.ie 

Aoife Ward

Digital Marketing Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: Aoife.ward@hse.ie 

Marcus Looney

Digital Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: marcus.looney@hse.ie

Ulla Devitt

Acting Digital Development and User Experience Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: ulla.devitt@hse.ie

Louise Cooney

Digital Development and UX Lead
Arden Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly
Email: louise.cooney@hse.ie

Amy Browne

Acting Digital Development and UX Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: amy.browne1@hse.ie

Brian Malone

Content Experience Manager
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Tel: 01 9213945
Email: brian.malone1@hse.ie

Peter Dineen

Digital Content Lead
HSE Offices, Model Business Park, Model Farm Road, Cork
Email: petera.dineen@hse.ie

Andy Osborn

Digital Content Lead
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: andy.osborn@hse.ie

Steve Cummins

Digital Content Lead  
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: steve.cummins@hse.ie 

Jen Davis

Digital Content Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: jen.davis@hse.ie

Martina Banville-Smith

Digital Content Executive
Communications Division, HSE
10/11 Cornmarket, Dublin, D08 X8C6
Email: martina.banvillesmith@hse.ie

HSELive

Ardee, Co, Louth
Tel: 1850 24 1850
Email: hselive@hse.ie