Complaints Officers: Carlow/Kilkenny

Complaints Officers: Carlow/Kilkenny
Name Service Email
Deirdre Maher  Administrator Clinic James Green
Dr. Mary Francis Senior Area Medical Officer
Regina Doyle Occupational Therapy
Barbara McMahon Public Health Nursing
Lorraine Seery Psychology Service
Maeve Cleary Speech and Language Therapy
Anne Ging Physiotherapy Therapy
Rhonda Grace-Conroy Disability Services 
Marie Tuohy Dental Services
Paul Meehan Mental Health Services, St. Lukes Hospital, Kilkenny
Eileen McGuill Mental Health, St. Dympha's Hospital Carlow
Tara Hunt Home Support, Older Person Services
Geraldine Sutton Safeguarding and Protection Team
Colin Keating Substance Abuse, Social Inclusion
Annie Tudor Social Inclusion
Suzanne Nolan Regional Roma Health, Social Inclusion
Mary Farrell Sacred Heart Hospital, Carlow Older Person Services
Jenny Dowling St. Columbas Hospital, Thomastown Older Person Services
Catriona Kirwin Castlecomer District Hospital, Older Person Services
Eilis Geraghty Manager Older Persons