Contact Us: National Heart Programme

Current members of the National Heart Programme (NHP) Core Team are:

  • Prof Ken McDonald – National Clinical Lead/ Consultant Cardiologist
  • Dr Joe Gallagher – ICGP/ HSE Cardiovascular Lead
  • Ms Regina Black – Programme Manager
  • Ms Linda Drummond – Programme Manager NHP and Coronary Heart Attack Ireland Register (CHAIR)
  • Nurse Lead – currently vacant

Chair to the NHP Clinical Advisory Group: Prof Niall Mahon, Consultant Cardiologist

Programme contact details: Email: