We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

The Team / Contact Us

Sepsis Team 2019

 

National Clinical Lead Sepsis: Dr Martina Healy  M.B., B.Ch. B.A.O. F.F.A.R.C.S.I  FJFICM,  Dip. Leadership (RCPI)

Email: sepsis.6@hse.ie

Programme Manager: Ciara Hughes

Email: sepsis.6@hse.ie

RCSI Hospital Group

Mary Bedding - Mary.bedding@hse.ie

UL hospital Group

Yvonne Young - yvonne.young@hse.ie

South/South West hospital group

Catherine (Kay) O’Mahony - Catherinem.omahony2@hse.ie

Dublin Midlands hospital group

Karn Cliffe - Karn.Cliffe@hse.ie

Ireland East hospital group

Celine Conroy - cconroy@iehg.ie

Saolta hospital group

Fidelma Gallagher Fidelma.Gallagher@hse.ie

Clinical Strategy and Programmes Division