The Team / Contact Us

Sepsis Team 2019


National Clinical Lead Sepsis: Dr Martina Healy  M.B., B.Ch. B.A.O. F.F.A.R.C.S.I  FJFICM,  Dip. Leadership (RCPI)


Programme Manager: Ciara Hughes


RCSI Hospital Group

Mary Bedding -

UL hospital Group

Yvonne Young -

South/South West hospital group

Catherine (Kay) O’Mahony -

Dublin Midlands hospital group

Karn Cliffe -

Ireland East hospital group

Celine Conroy -

Saolta hospital group

Ronán O Cathasaigh -

Clinical Design and Innovation