Open Disclosure Leads

CHO 1


CHO 2


CHO 3


CHO 4


CHO 5


CHO 6


CHO 7


CHO 8


CHO 9


Hospital Groups

Ireland East

RCSI

Dublin Midlands

University of Limerick

Saolta

South/SW

Childrens HG
  • To be confirmed

National Ambulance Service

Screening Services

Voluntary Services

Mary Barrett. (contact person for Voluntary Organisations) mary@fedvol.ie

Gary Watkins. (St John of God) gary.watkins@sjog.ie

David Doyle. (St Joseph’s Foundation) ddoyle@stjosephsfoundation.ie

Niamh Foley. (Ability West) niamh.foley@abilitywest.ie

Clara Kirrane. (Ability West) clara.kirrane@abilitywest.ie

Jerry Selvaseelan (Stewarts Care) jerry.selvaseelan@stewartscare.ie

Sheila Doyle (Kerry Parents & Friends Association) sheila.doyle@kpfa.ie

Jo Heath (Peamount) jheath@peamount.ie

Aine Forde (St. Patricks Kilkenny) aine.forde@stpatrickskilkenny.ie

Derek Scanlon (St. Christophers) derek.scanlon@stchristophers.ie

Louise Gorman (Camphill Communities) Louise.Gorman.National@camphill.ie

Sinead Doyle (CoAction) sineaddoyle@coaction.ie

Gina Magliocco (Brothers of Charity Services Ireland), Gina.Magliocco@bocsi.ie

 

*For all queries outside the above list, please contact the National Open Disclosure Office: opendisclosure.office@hse.ie