NMPDU Dublin North

NMPD Dublin North Staff - Swords

Click here to view our 2017 Annual Report

Name of Interim Director Address Phone No Email Address
Anne Brennan HSE Dublin North, NMPD, 
Swords Business Campus,
Balheary Road,
Swords
Co Dublin
01 8131825 anne.brennan4@hse.ie
Name Phone No Email address
Caroline Kavanagh 01 8908792 caroline.kavanagh1@hse.ie
Deirdre Duggan 01 8131802 deirdre.duggan@hse.ie
Emma Fleming 01 8908703 emma.fleming@hse.ie
Lorna Byrne 01 8131810 lorna.byrne1@hse.ie
Lorraine McNamee 01 8131880 lorraine.mcnamee@hse.ie
Martina Giltenane 087 6400454
martina.giltenane@hse.ie
Ciara White 01 8131830 ciara.white1@hse.ie
Angela Martin 0872397993 angela.martin@hse.ie
Kate Irvin kate.irving@dcu.ie

Projects and Initiatives within NMPD Dublin North

3rd National Mental Health Nursing Conference

National Perinatal Mental Health Nursing and Midwifery Conference - Mind Mothers Study

Publications