Contact our Local Immunisation Offices

COVID-19 Vaccination

Visit the HSE website for information about your vaccine

You can register for your COVID-19 vaccine from 

If you have any questions or need help registering you can contact the HSELive helpline 1800 700 700

If you have a question about your COVID-19 vaccine certificate. Please visit the Department of Health website


All other vaccines

Contact your local health office if you need to

  • request your routine vaccination records 
  • ask a question you feel is not answered on this website

If you're unsure which office to phone use the map center.

Click on your local area below to view the contact information for your local health office

Local Health Offices
Carlow Cavan Cavan - West Cavan Clare
Cork - North Cork Cork - North Lee Cork - South Lee Cork - West Cork
Donegal - Buncrana Donegal - Dungloe Donegal - Letterkenny Donegal - Donegal Town
Dublin North Dublin North Central Dublin North West Dublin South
Dublin South City Dublin South East Dublin South West Dublin West
Galway Kerry Kildare Kilkenny
Laois Leitrim Limerick Limerick - East Limerick
Longford Louth Mayo Meath
Monaghan Offaly Roscommon Sligo
Tipperary - North Tipperary Tipperary - South Tipperary Waterford Westmeath
Wexford Wicklow Wicklow - West Wicklow (areas covered Baltinglass, Blessington and Dunlavin) 


If you are living in Dublin check the area you need to contact below.

  • Dublin North (areas covered Artane(part), Coolock, Darndale, Edenmore, Raheny, Donaghmede, Kilbarrack, Howth, Sutton, Baldoyle, Portmarnock, Malahide, Swords, Lusk, Rush, Skerries, Balbriggan and Naul)
  • Dublin North Central (areas covered Ballymun, Drumcondra, Whitehall, North inner City, Fairview, Clontarf and Donneycarney)
  • Dublin North West (areas covered Cabra, Phibsborough, Finglas, Part Glasnevin, Castleknock, Blanchardstown, Mulhuddert and Smithfield)
  • Dublin South (areas covered Dun Laoghaire, Blackrock, Stillorgan, Cabinteely, Foxrock, Dalkey, South County Dublin, Shankill and Loughlinstown)
  • Dublin South City (areas covered South Inner City, Ringsend, Rathmines, Terenure, Churchtown and Rathfarnham)
  • Dublin South East (areas covered Baggot St, Ranelagh, Donnybrook, Dundrum, Churchtown, Ballinteer Leopardstown and Sandyford)
  • Dublin South West (areas covered Crumlin, Drimnagh, Tallaght, Templeogue and Firhouse)
  • Dublin West (areas covered Clondalkin, Ballyfermot, Palmerstown, Lucan, Inchicore and Rathcoole)
This page was updated on 14 September 2021