Meet the Team - National Cancer Information System

National Cancer  Information System - Our Team

The NCIS office is a highly experienced team coming from a variety of backgrounds, including pharmacy, clinical trials, nursing and IT

Patricia Heckmann NCIS Project SRO

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: patricia.heckmann@cancercontrol.ie

Nicola Newcombe NCIS Programme Manager

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: nicola.newcombe@cancercontrol.ie

Grant Carroll NCIS Chief II Pharmacist

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: grant.carroll@cancercontrol.ie

David Dowling NCIS Systems Manager

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: davida.dowling@cancercontrol.ie

Meadhbh Lysaght NCIS Application & Implementation Lead

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: patrica.heckmann@cancercontrol.ie

Siobhan Warren NCIS Application & Implementation Lead

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: siobhan.warren@cancercontrol.ie

Caroline Meade NCIS Application & Implementation Lead

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: caroline.meade1@cancercontrol.ie

Claire Donald NCIS Senior Pharmacist Technician

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: claire.donald@cancercontrol.ie

Caoimhe O'Leary NCIS Senior Pharmacist

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: caoimhe.oleary@cancercontrol.ie

Linda O'Farrell NCIS Senior Pharmacist

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: linda.ofarrell@cancercontrol.ie

Thea Murtagh NCIS Project Support

The NCCP, 3rd Floor Kings Inn House, 200 Parnell St Dublin 1, D01 A3Y8

Email: thea.murtagh@cancercontrol.ie