Complaints Officers: Ireland East Hospitals Group Information

Mater Misericordiae University Hospital

Mater Misericordiae University Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Patient Liaison Officer Mater Misericordiae University Hospital, Eccles Street, Dublin 7 01 - 8032206 / 8032825 / 8032468 / 8032779 patientservices@mater.ie

St Vincent's University Hospital

St. Vincent’s University Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
The Complaint’s Officer Quality Risk & Consumer Affairs, St. Vincent’s University Hospital, Elm Park, Dublin 4 01-2214013 complaints@st-vincents.ie

Midland Regional Hospital Mullingar

Hospital Network Complaints Officers: Midland Regional Hospital Mullingar
Name Title Address Phone Email
Marie Ruane Deputy Hospital Manager, Midland Regional Hospital Mullingar, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath 044 9340221 marie.ruane@hse.ie

St Luke's General Hospital, Kilkenny

St. Luke's Hospital
Title Address Phone Email
Patient Liaison Officer St. Luke's General Hospital Kilkenny 056 7785311 Slk.feedback@hse.ie
General Manager's Office St. Luke's General Hospital Kilkenny 056 7717106 anned.slattery@hse.ie

 

Wexford General Hospital

Wexford General Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
         
Lily Byrnes General Manager Wexford General Hospital 053 9153156
Margaret Gilhooly GradeVII, General Management Wexford General Hospital 053 9153279
Linda O'Leary Deputy General Manager Wexford General Hospital 053 9153346
Rebecca Pierce Nurse Manager, Surgical Clinical Directorate Wexford General Hospital 053 9153319

 

National Maternity Hospital

National Maternity Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Patient Advocacy Officer Quality Department, The National Maternity Hospital, Holles Street, Dublin 2 feedback@nmh.ie
Hospital Network Complaints Officers: HSE Dublin North East
Name Title Area Phone Email
Debbie Bawle CNM3 Medical Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co. Meath 046-9021210 debbie.bawle@hse.ie
Mary Cooney ADON Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co Meath 046 9021210 mary.cooney@hse.ie
Ken Fitzgibbon Hospital Manager, Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9021210 ken.fitzgibbon@hse.ie
Anne Jones ADON Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co. Meath 046-9021210 anne.jones@hse.ie
Joan Kelly Asst. Director of Nursing Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co Meath 046 9021210 joano.kelly@hse.ie
Teresa Lee CNM3 Surgical Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co. Meath 046 9021210 teresa.lee@hse.ie
Ann Lister Asst. Director of Nursing Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co. Meath 046-9021210 ann.lister@hse.ie
Davnet Madden CNM2 Orthopaedics Our Lady's Hospital, Navan, Co Meath 046 9021210 davnet.madden@hse.ie

 

St Columcille's Hospital

St. Columcilles Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Hilary Flynn A/Deputy Hospital Manager St. Columcilles Hospital, Loughlinstown, Co, Dublin 01 2115097 hilary.flynn@hse.ie

St Michael's Hospital, Dun Laoghaire

St. Michael’s Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
The Complaints Officer St. Michael’s Hospital, Lower George’s Street Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin 01 6639803 b.farrelly@stmichaels.ie

Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital

Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
The Complaints Officer Cappagh National Orthopaedic Hospital, Finglas, Dublin 11 01-8140 382

Royal Victoria Eye and Ear Hospital

Royal Victoria Eye and Ear Hospital
Name Title Address Phone Email
Complaints Co-ordinator Risk, Health and Safety Department, Royal Victoria Eye and Ear Hospital, Adelaide Road, Dublin 2 01-7088549 / 01-70885428 sarah.mccarthy@rveeh.ie