Contact Details, National Doctors Training and Planning

Name Role Phone Email

Leah O'Toole

Assistant National Director  017959903 leah.otoole@hse.ie

Eddie Staddon

General Manager, NDTP 017959907 eddie.staddon@hse.ie

Thomas Newman

Finance Officer

017959918 tom.newman@hse.ie

Alison Drew

CCER Scheme/GP-CME Tutor Claims/Higher Specialist Training Fund 017959922 alison.drew@hse.ie

Jared Gormly

Business Manager - Corporate Services 017959906 jared.gormly@hse.ie

Paul Jones

Office Management 017959924 paul.jones@hse.ie

Sinéad McCallion

Business Manager, Consultants Division & DIME 017959900 sinead.mccallion@hse.ie

Wendela Zegers

Manager, Consultants Division 087 182 4291  wendela.zegers@hse.ie

Ellen O'Doherty

Post Graduate Training Officer 017959919 ellen.odoherty@hse.ie

Aimee Maguire

DIME Administrator 017959920 aimee.maguire@hse.ie

Roisin Morris

Medical Workforce Planning Lead roisin.morris@hse.ie

Fionnuala Jermyn

Senior Administrative Officer - Corporate Services 017959921 fionnuala.jermyn@hse.ie

Aoife Nolan

NDTP-DIME Database Manager 08738 06958  aoife.nolan2@hse.ie

Orla Smith

DIME Manager

orla.smith7@hse.ie

Yvonne McGowan

Business Manager, Postgraduate Training / Medical Intern Unit

017959901

yvonne.mcgowan@hse.ie 

Carol Norton

National Lead NCHD 

017959929

Carol.Norton@hse.ie

nl.nchd@hse.ie

Alan Hopkins

National Innovation Fellows 2021

alan.hopkins@hse.ie

Gozie Offiah

Clinical Lead, Medical Intern Unit

017959915

gozie.offiah@hse.ie

Anna Merrigan

IMGTI, CPD-SS & TSS anna.merrigan@hse.ie

Yvonne Hally

Consultants Division 017959905

yvonne.hally@hse.ie

Karin Holzschneider

NDTP Senior Team, Administrator and Support  017959903 ndtpdirector@hse.ie

Jennifer Monaghan

DIME Data Specialist 017959910 jennifer.monaghan@hse.ie

Marie Gunning

Medical Intern Unit Administrator 017959925 marieg.gunning@hse.ie

Séan Duffy

Medical Intern Unit Administrator 017959902 seanp.duffy@hse.ie

Maeve Smith

Medical Workforce Planning Unit 017959909

maeve.smith2@hse.ie

Stephen O'Donnell

DIME Administrator 017959913

stephen.odonnell2@hse.ie

Sharon Lewis

Corporate Services

sharon.lewis1@hse.ie

Thomas Hynes

Consultants Division

thomas.hynes1@hse.ie

Correspondence Address:

National Doctors Training and Planning, Health Service Executive, Sancton Wood Building, Heuston South Quarter, St John's Road West, Dublin 8, D08 TPX9. 

During COVID-19 and Level 5 restrictions staff are working remotely, please contact their email address in the first instance.

Other useful links:

Medical Careers Website

Department of Health Website

Medical Council Website

NDTP Twitter