Contact details, National Doctors Training and Planning

Name Role Phone Email

Prof. Frank Murray MD

Director National Doctors Training and Planning 017959928 ndtpdirector@hse.ie

Eddie Staddon

General Manager, NDTP 017959907 eddie.staddon@hse.ie

Thomas Newman

Grade V Finance Officer

017959918 tom.newman@hse.ie

Alison Drew

CCER Scheme/GP-CME Tutor Claims/Higher Specialist Training Fund 017959922 alison.drew@hse.ie

Jared Gormly

Business Manager Graduate Training/SLA 017959906 jared.gormly@hse.ie

Paul Jones

Office Management 017959924 paul.jones@hse.ie

Sinéad McCallion

Business Manager, Consultants Division/IMGTI 017959900 sinead.mccallion@hse.ie

Ellen O'Doherty

Accounts/Flexible Training/DRS Scholarship/Post Graduate Training & SLA  017959919 ellen.odoherty@hse.ie

Aimee Maguire

DIME Database Administrator/TSS 017959920 aimee.maguire@hse.ie

Roisin Morris

Workforce Planning Lead 017959926 roisin.morris@hse.ie

Fionnuala Jermyn

Senior Administrative Officer 017959921 fionnuala.jermyn@hse.ie

Aoife Nolan

NDTP-DIME Database Manager 08738 06958  aoife.nolan2@hse.ie

Lorraine Flynn

NDTP-DIME Database Manager

017959917

lorrainec.flynn@hse.ie

Yvonne McGowan

Senior Engagement and Medical Workforce Planning Officer

017959901

yvonne.mcgowan@hse.ie 

Carol Norton

National Lead NCHD 

017959929

Carol.Norton@hse.ie

nl.nchd@hse.ie

Ciara Carroll

National Innovation Fellow 017959929

Ciara.Carroll2@hse.ie

Gozie Offiah

Clinical Lead MIU

017959915

gozie.offiah@hse.ie

Lisa Cope

Senior Administrative Officer - Consultants Division 017959904 lisa.cope@hse.ie

Yvonne Hally

Consultants Division 017959905

yvonne.hally@hse.ie

Garnette Santiago

NDTP Senior Team, Administration and Support  017959903 garnette.santiago@hse.ie

Jennifer Monaghan

Consultant Division 017959910 jennifer.monaghan@hse.ie

Marie Gunning

Administrator MIU 017959925 marieg.gunning@hse.ie

Séan Duffy

Administrator MIU 017959902 seanp.duffy@hse.ie

Filipa Vinagre

Consultants Division 017959909

filipa.vinagre@hse.ie

Stephen O'Donnell

NDTP-DIME Administrator 017959913

stephen.odonnell2@hse.ie

Maeve Smith

Medical Workforce Planning Unit

017959912

maeve.smith2@hse.ie 

Correspondence Address:

National Doctors Training and Planning, Health Service Executive, Sancton Wood Building, Heuston South Quarter, St John's Road West, Dublin 8 

Other useful links:

Medical Careers Website

Department of Health Website

Medical Council Website

NDTP Twitter