We use strictly necessary cookies to make our site work. We would also like to set optional cookies (analytical, functional and YouTube) to enhance and improve our service. You can opt-out of these cookies. By clicking “Accept All Cookies” you can agree to the use of all cookies.

Cookies Statement and Privacy Statement

Contact Details, National Doctors Training and Planning

Name Role Phone Email

Prof. Frank Murray MD

Director National Doctors Training and Planning 017959928 ndtpdirector@hse.ie

Eddie Staddon

General Manager, NDTP 017959907 eddie.staddon@hse.ie

Thomas Newman

Grade V Finance Officer

017959918 tom.newman@hse.ie

Alison Drew

CCER Scheme/GP-CME Tutor Claims/Higher Specialist Training Fund 017959922 alison.drew@hse.ie

Jared Gormly

Business Manager Graduate Training/SLA 017959906 jared.gormly@hse.ie

Paul Jones

Office Management 017959924 paul.jones@hse.ie

Sinéad McCallion

Business Manager, Consultants Division/IMGTI 017959900 sinead.mccallion@hse.ie

Ellen O'Doherty

Accounts/Flexible Training/DRS Scholarship/Post Graduate Training & SLA  017959919 ellen.odoherty@hse.ie

Aimee Maguire

DIME Database Administrator/TSS 017959920 aimee.maguire@hse.ie

Roisin Morris

Workforce Planning Lead 017959926 roisin.morris@hse.ie

Fionnuala Jermyn

Senior Administrative Officer 017959921 fionnuala.jermyn@hse.ie

Aoife Nolan

NDTP-DIME Database Manager 08738 06958  aoife.nolan2@hse.ie

Orla Smith

NDTP-DIME Database Manager

017959917

orla.smith7@hse.ie

Yvonne McGowan

Senior Engagement and Medical Workforce Planning Officer

017959901

yvonne.mcgowan@hse.ie 

Carol Norton

National Lead NCHD 

017959929

Carol.Norton@hse.ie

nl.nchd@hse.ie

Emilie Mahon

Alan Hopkins

National Innovation Fellows 2021

emilie.mahon1@hse.ie

alan.hopkins@hse.ie

Gozie Offiah

Clinical Lead MIU

017959915

gozie.offiah@hse.ie

Consultants Division Manager 017959904

Yvonne Hally

Consultant Lead - Consultants Division 017959905

yvonne.hally@hse.ie

Karin Holzschneider

NDTP Senior Team, Administration and Support  017959903 ndtpdirector@hse.ie

Jennifer Monaghan

Medical Workforce Planning Unit 017959910 jennifer.monaghan@hse.ie

Marie Gunning

Administrator MIU 017959925 marieg.gunning@hse.ie

Séan Duffy

Administrator MIU 017959902 seanp.duffy@hse.ie

Filipa Vinagre

Consultant Lead - Consultants Division 017959909

filipa.vinagre@hse.ie

Stephen O'Donnell

NDTP-DIME Administrator 017959913

stephen.odonnell2@hse.ie

Maeve Smith

Medical Workforce Planning Unit

017959912

maeve.smith2@hse.ie 

Correspondence Address:

National Doctors Training and Planning, Health Service Executive, Sancton Wood Building, Heuston South Quarter, St John's Road West, Dublin 8, D08 TPX9. 

Other useful links:

Medical Careers Website

Department of Health Website

Medical Council Website

NDTP Twitter