Contact Details, National Doctors Training and Planning

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Leah O'Toole

Assistant National Director 

 

leah.otoole@hse.ie

Eddie Staddon

General Manager, NDTP

 

eddie.staddon@hse.ie

Jared Gormly

Business Manager - Corporate Services

087 139 2028

jared.gormly@hse.ie

Fionnuala Jermyn

Senior Administrative Officer - Corporate Services

087 095 0568

fionnuala.jermyn@hse.ie

Sharon Lewis

Corporate Services 

087 615 0670

sharon.lewis1@hse.ie

Thomas Newman

Finance Officer

 

tom.newman@hse.ie

Alison Drew

CCER Scheme/GP-CME Tutor Claims/Higher Specialist Training Fund

 

alison.drew@hse.ie

Paul Jones

Office Management

01 7959924

paul.jones@hse.ie

Dr Gozie Offiah

Clinical Lead, Medical Intern Unit

 

gozie.offiah@hse.ie

Yvonne McGowan

Business Manager, Postgraduate Training/Medical Intern Unit

 

yvonne.mcgowan@hse.ie

Emma Harrison

Executive Administrator

087 931 4948

Emma.Harrison@hse.ie

Anna Merrigan

IMGTI, CPD-SS & TSS

 

anna.merrigan@hse.ie

Ellen O'Doherty

Post Graduate Training Officer

 

ellen.odoherty@hse.ie

Lukasz Wasiak

Medical Intern Unit 

 

lukasz.wasiak@hse.ie

Dr Roisin Morris

Medical Workforce Planning Lead

 

roisin.morris@hse.ie

Tom Pierse

Medical Workforce Planning Unit

 

Tom.Pierse@hse.ie

Sinéad McCallion


Business Manager, Consultants Division & DIME

087 721 4045


sinead.mccallion@hse.ie

Marie Gunning

Manager, Consultants Division

087 915 9548

marieg.gunning@hse.ie

Sean Duffy

Consultants Division

086 085 8721

seanp.duffy@hse.ie

Yvonne Hally

Data Specialist


087 452 2193


yvonne.hally@hse.ie

Orla Smith

DIME Manager

087 179 3200

orla.smith7@hse.ie

Aimee Maguire

DIME Administrator

086 085 8492

aimee.maguire@hse.ie

Stephen O'Donnell

DIME Administrator


086 085 8491


stephen.odonnell2@hse.ie

Dr Jennifer Finnegan

National Lead NCHD 

087 4584952

nl.nchd@hse.ie

Dr Rachel McNamara

National Innovation Fellows 2021

 

rachel.mcnamara@hse.ie

Neilan Govender

Spark Programme Coordinator

087 657 5119

neilan.govender@hse.ie

Correspondence Address:

National Doctors Training and Planning, Health Service Executive, Sancton Wood Building, Heuston South Quarter, St John's Road West, Dublin 8, D08 TPX9. 

Other useful links:

Medical Careers Website

Department of Health Website

Medical Council Website

NDTP Twitter