Contact Details, National Doctors Training and Planning

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Leah O'Toole

Assistant National Director 

01 7959903

leah.otoole@hse.ie

Eddie Staddon

General Manager, NDTP

01 7959907

eddie.staddon@hse.ie

Jared Gormly

Business Manager - Corporate Services

01 7959906

jared.gormly@hse.ie

Fionnuala Jermyn

Senior Administrative Officer - Corporate Services

01 7959921

fionnuala.jermyn@hse.ie

Sharon Lewis

Corporate Services 

sharon.lewis1@hse.ie

Thomas Newman

Finance Officer

01 7959918

tom.newman@hse.ie

Alison Drew

CCER Scheme/GP-CME Tutor Claims/Higher Specialist Training Fund

01 7959922

alison.drew@hse.ie

Anna Merrigan

IMGTI, CPD-SS & TSS
 

anna.merrigan@hse.ie

Paul Jones

Office Management

01 7959924

paul.jones@hse.ie

Yvonne McGowan

Business Manager, Postgraduate Training / Medical Intern Unit

01 7959901

yvonne.mcgowan@hse.ie

Ellen O'Doherty

Post Graduate Training Officer

01 7959919

ellen.odoherty@hse.ie

Maeve Smith

Post Graduate Training


01 7959909


maeve.smith2@hse.ie

Roisin Morris

Medical Workforce Planning Lead

roisin.morris@hse.ie

Mary Mockler

Medical Workforce Planning Unit


01 7959903


mary.mockler@hse.ie

Tom Pierse

Medical Workforce Planning Unit

Tom.Pierse@hse.ie

Sinéad McCallion


Business Manager, Consultants Division & DIME

01 7959900


sinead.mccallion@hse.ie

Wendela Zegers

Manager, Consultants Division

087 1824291 

 
wendela.zegers@hse.ie

Emma Harrison

Consultants Division

087 9314948

Emma.Harrison@hse.ie

Sean Duffy

Consultants Division

seanp.duffy@hse.ie

Yvonne Hally

Data Specialist





yvonne.hally@hse.ie

Lorraine Flynn

DIME Database Manager

087 1673230

Lorrainec.flynn@hse.ie

Orla Smith

DIME Manager

orla.smith7@hse.ie

Aimee Maguire

DIME Administrator

086 0855492

aimee.maguire@hse.ie

Stephen O'Donnell

DIME Administrator


086  0858491


stephen.odonnell2@hse.ie

Caroline Herron

National Lead NCHD 

01 7959929

nl.nchd@hse.ie

Rachel McNamara

Ivan Yu

National Innovation Fellows 2021

rachel.mcnamara@hse.ie

ivan.yu1@hse.ie

Neilan Govender

Spark Programme Coordinator

087 657 5119

neilan.govender@hse.ie

Gozie Offiah

Clinical Lead, Medical Intern Unit

01 7959915

gozie.offiah@hse.ie

Marie Gunning

Medical Intern Unit Administrator

01 7959925

marieg.gunning@hse.ie

Correspondence Address:

National Doctors Training and Planning, Health Service Executive, Sancton Wood Building, Heuston South Quarter, St John's Road West, Dublin 8, D08 TPX9. 

During COVID-19 and Level 5 restrictions staff are working remotely, please contact their email address in the first instance.

Other useful links:

Medical Careers Website

Department of Health Website

Medical Council Website

NDTP Twitter